141 Save

You might also like similar TV shows to Daria, like Broad City...

Lists containing Daria (1997 TV Show)

Here’s the list of the 10 best animated shows for adults, many of which you’ve probably seen. I hope that you discover another one you consider worth watching!
The Simpsons, Archer and 6 more... May 2020 View 10 TV shows

People who like Daria (1997 TV Show)

User image: Andrea Mary Jane
Andrea Mary Jane @andreamaryjane
User image: Sarah Van Otterloo
Sarah Van Otterloo @sevanotterloo
User image: Anna Dixon
Anna Dixon @annadixonillustration
User image: Jackie King
Jackie King @jackieking
User image: Nathaly Burgos
Nathaly Burgos @nathyburgos
User image: Dei Pray
Dei Pray @deepray020821
User image: Asmus Lundsberg
Asmus Lundsberg @asmuslundsberg
User image: Esther Kariuki
Esther Kariuki @estherkariukism
User image: K Kelly
K Kelly @kateckelly
K
Kristina Pleau @kikiren1985
User image: Christine McPherson
Christine McPherson @a1dakez
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider

People who dislike Daria (1997 TV Show)

User image: Jad Dagher
Jad Dagher @dagherjad95
User image: Sophie Hunter
Sophie Hunter @sophiehunter
X
X @theredhen
B
Bara @b.koristkova
User image: DonJohn
DonJohn @walkingd3adb3at
J
Jace Frey @jacefrey
User image: Vanessa C
Vanessa C @vkyc87
User image: Jennifer Troemner
Jennifer Troemner @jennifertroemner
User image: Irena Ulan
Irena Ulan @aneri2207
W
Will Hutsell @willhutsell02
User image: Joshua Davis
Joshua Davis @joshuawilliamdavis
User image: Joelle Cowell
Joelle Cowell @joellecowell
Loading failed, please try again