443 Save

You might also like the top 100 similar TV shows to Altered Carbon, like American Gods...

Lists containing Altered Carbon (2018 TV Show)

If you have limited time or just want to be guaranteed an amazing entertainment experience, these are the shows that you must watch! I can't imagine anyone disliking any of these shows, there is just nothing negative to say about them. Unless, you count the fact that they don't make more episodes...but then again, I suppose we do have to find some time for reality in order to afford living - damn adulting! These are shows that give you that ”high” of awesomeness & the immediate urge to share with everyone - ENJOY! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BTW - Please feel free to follow me on Twitter, @CrapZap, where I share all of the YouTube videos I like - let me know if you enjoyed any of my recommendations here or if you disagree with any of my lists, I’d be interested in your input! 😊
Black Mirror, Legion and 13 more... A few months ago View 17 TV shows

People who like Altered Carbon (2018 TV Show)

A
Alex @almule6c
User image: Brian Marshall
Brian Marshall @leaderofhell
User image: Al Dee
Al Dee @aldee
User image: Markus Wolski
Markus Wolski @markuswolski
User image: Ilias Aboutaj
Ilias Aboutaj @IliasAboutaj
User image: Rachel Unclebach
Rachel Unclebach @runclebach
User image: Jaydon McCarthy
Jaydon McCarthy @jaydonmccarthy
User image: Ryan Wilbanks
Ryan Wilbanks @rwwilbanks
User image: Anmoldeep Singh Kakkar
Anmoldeep Singh Kakkar @kingsteranmol
User image: James Morton
James Morton @jamesmorton
User image: Brooke Buzzell
Brooke Buzzell @kazamon123
User image: Thomas Mallia
Thomas Mallia @thomasajmallia

People who dislike Altered Carbon (2018 TV Show)

User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Oly K
Oly K @siberiabird
User image: Todd Bell
Todd Bell @toddbell1981
User image: Shelby Clark
Shelby Clark @sclark198
J
James Brown @1234tastedive
User image: Yquem Cheesus
Yquem Cheesus @YquemCheesus
User image: Snoussi Amen Allah
Snoussi Amen Allah @amensnoussi98
User image: Azad Tammi
Azad Tammi @azadtammi
c
ceolfrid @stephen.lewis
User image: Preston Palafox
Preston Palafox @ladysman2331
User image: Kaspars
Kaspars @Kaspars Stībelis
User image: Avital Shtapura
Avital Shtapura @avitalshtap
Loading failed, please try again