33 Save

You might also like the top 100 similar podcasts to Serial, like S-Town...

More podcasts by This American Life

Lists containing Serial (Podcast)

With a lot of our favorite streaming platforms making content available for everyone right now, here is a list of some of our favorite Movies, TV Shows and more we've been enjoying lately
Freakonomics Radio and 71 more... April 2020 View 74 items
There are a plethora of podcasts to go around for everyone, no matter your taste or how you listen, but there’s really been no better time to hear powerful podcasts hosted by brilliant women.
Thirst Aid Kit and 9 more... March 2019 View 12 podcasts

People who like Serial (Podcast)

D
Delts28 @camajsterek
L
Lil @leannatalarico
User image: Stacey Carlson
Stacey Carlson @staceycarlson
M
Mikal Nelson @mikwnelson
User image: Abraham Gbj
Abraham Gbj @abrahamgbj
User image: Cyna
Cyna @holding59
User image: Nick C
Nick C @nickhazardcollins
User image: Joe Smalley
Joe Smalley @joecsmalley
User image: April Norris
April Norris @aprilnnorris
User image: James Gray
James Gray @jamesgray
User image: Dan
Dan @dduncan2017

People who dislike Serial (Podcast)

User image: Jules Bedard
Jules Bedard @julesjbedules
User image: Ayush Dhawale
Ayush Dhawale @ayushdhawale
N
Newt @tompkinsnewt
User image: helena black
helena black @helvonasche
N
Nemi @ninje45
J
Jerod @jerod.butt
User image: Marissa Backues
Marissa Backues @MarissaBackues
User image: Seth Vogel
Seth Vogel @sethvogel
User image: Amanda
Amanda @path2nirvana777
M
Matias @mattivc
User image: Alex Seewald
Alex Seewald @alexseewald
User image: arabelle
arabelle @belleor
Loading failed, please try again