3 Save

You might also like similar music to :Wumpscut:, like Covenant...

Picture of a band or musician: Covenant
156
Covenant Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: God Module
131
God Module Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Funker Vogt
138
Funker Vogt Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Implant
1
Implant Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: [:Sitd:]
26
[:Sitd:] Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Grendel
176
Grendel Music 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Hocico
71
Hocico Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Apoptygma Berzerk
175
Apoptygma Berzerk Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Combichrist
472
Combichrist Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Leæther Strip
45
Leæther Strip Music 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Girls Under Glass
9
Girls Under Glass Music 2.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Suicide Commando
164
Suicide Commando Music 3.4/5
0 Save

People who like :Wumpscut: (Music)

User image: Robin Kitson
Robin Kitson @robinkitson
User image: Tammy Rodes
Tammy Rodes @ZombieTaco
User image: Katy Brown
Katy Brown @katybrown
J
Julie Dillard @tainted303
User image: Meka Keisei
Meka Keisei @mekakeisei
User image: Chris Collins
Chris Collins @chriscollins
User image: moro
moro @moro
User image: Jim Lowe
Jim Lowe @mijewol
O
Orion @greenmage02
User image: Will Hughes
Will Hughes @willhughes
User image: Cortney DeVinney
Cortney DeVinney @cortneydevinney
User image: SadisticFlaw
SadisticFlaw @SadisticFlaw

People who dislike :Wumpscut: (Music)

User image: Gonzupa
Gonzupa @zmejpobrej
User image: Alexander
Alexander @coderlex
User image: EpicShady
EpicShady @EpicShady
User image: Wojciech Bartosiewicz
Wojciech Bartosiewicz @dzabb
User image: Joey
Joey @joey39
User image: Vincent Bizeul
Vincent Bizeul @vincent-bizeul
T
Taylor @taylor14
User image: Angela Heldt
Angela Heldt @lyca30n1a
User image: necevo
necevo @necevo
User image: Creepie Bratfield
Creepie Bratfield @creepie-bratfield
D
Dawn @dawn66
User image: Edgetildeath
Edgetildeath @edgetildeath
Loading failed, please try again