8 Save

You might also like

similar music to Wayne Shorter, like Bill Evans...
Picture of a band or musician: Bill Evans
311
Bill Evans Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bud Powell
57
Bud Powell Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sonny Rollins
202
Sonny Rollins Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Clifford Brown
59
Clifford Brown Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Freddie Hubbard
97
Freddie Hubbard Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Joe Henderson
46
Joe Henderson Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Cannonball Adderley
205
Cannonball Adderley Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Wes Montgomery
142
Wes Montgomery Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Chick Corea
256
Chick Corea Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lee Morgan
66
Lee Morgan Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Miles Davis Quintet
137
Miles Davis Quintet Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mccoy Tyner
95
Mccoy Tyner Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Hank Mobley
49
Hank Mobley Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Dexter Gordon
96
Dexter Gordon Music 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like Wayne Shorter (Music)

User image: Jesse Reyes
Jesse Reyes @jessereyes41
User image: Alexander Frost
Alexander Frost @alexanderfrost86754abc
User image: Yvan Richard
Yvan Richard @thefrenchstick
D
David Vasileff @davidvasileff
User image: Zachary Weiss
Zachary Weiss @cazssiew
User image: F Garcia
F Garcia @fgarcia72
User image: Gina Marie Coxon
Gina Marie Coxon @ginamariecoxon
User image: Jose Serrano-Moreno
Jose Serrano-Moreno @joseserrano-moreno
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Connie Cates
Connie Cates @conniecates
T
Thomas Jackson @thomasejackson94

People who dislike Wayne Shorter (Music)

User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Tim Pitts
Tim Pitts @graveltown
User image: anes
anes @anesclub
User image: Jonny Maria Sniper
Jonny Maria Sniper @jonny-maria-sniper
Loading failed, please try again