72 Save

You might also like similar music to The XX, like Florence + The Machine...

Picture of a band or musician: Florence + The Machine
6.6K
Florence + The Machine Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bon Iver
5.1K
Bon Iver Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Two Door Cinema Club
4.3K
Two Door Cinema Club Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The National
2.9K
The National Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Alt-J
4.9K
Alt-J Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Foals
2.2K
Foals Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Vampire Weekend
5.3K
Vampire Weekend Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mumford & Sons
4.4K
Mumford & Sons Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: MGMT
6.3K
MGMT Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Black Keys
7.0K
The Black Keys Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Warpaint
950
Warpaint Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Crystal Castles
3.0K
Crystal Castles Music 4.6/5
0 Save

Lists containing The XX (Music)

People who like The XX (Music)

User image: deerhunter
deerhunter @deerhunter201__
User image: mustafa
mustafa @Mustafa.flo
User image: Natalie Mikysova
Natalie Mikysova @nataliemikysova
User image: Thati Kirschner
Thati Kirschner @thatikirschner23
User image: logickster
logickster @logickster
User image: Jacek Zapart
Jacek Zapart @jacekzapart
User image: Sandra Gameiro
Sandra Gameiro @scfgameiro
User image: Evan Fox
Evan Fox @evanfox
User image: Hayley Romano
Hayley Romano @hayleyromano
User image: Francis Villanueva
Francis Villanueva @francisvillanueva
User image: Casey Younggren
Casey Younggren @thedarlingcrow
User image: Daniel March
Daniel March @danielmarch99

People who dislike The XX (Music)

User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
User image: Lexxile
Lexxile @splitzniesen
User image: pixie
pixie @neonpixie
User image: Nana Osaki
Nana Osaki @nosaki586
User image: Vinzent Risch
Vinzent Risch @rischvinzent
User image: RōōT
RōōT @ViperishCarrot
User image: Jack McCarthy
Jack McCarthy @jackmccarthy
User image: nice_theory
nice_theory @l4bpsiy4smp6ydlpcn
User image: Mike
Mike @mike4f
N
Nicholas Burton @dkdie
User image: Sofia Ruffo
Sofia Ruffo @ilovepizza_99
Loading failed, please try again