77 Save

You might also like similar music to The XX, like Phantogram...

Picture of a band or musician: Phantogram
1.2K
Phantogram Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Alt-J
5.0K
Alt-J Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lana Del Rey
8.4K
Lana Del Rey Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: MGMT
6.5K
MGMT Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Naked And Famous
1.7K
The Naked And Famous Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Poliça
49
Poliça Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Florence + The Machine
6.7K
Florence + The Machine Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Foals
2.2K
Foals Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lykke Li
2.4K
Lykke Li Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The National
2.9K
The National Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arctic Monkeys
11.4K
Arctic Monkeys Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rhye
476
Rhye Music 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing The XX (Music)

People who like The XX (Music)

User image: Mark Spillane
Mark Spillane @markspillane
User image: Claire Wagner
Claire Wagner @clairewagner
J
Justin Tee @case33
User image: Benjamin Thomas
Benjamin Thomas @benjaminthomas22
User image: Mark Winship
Mark Winship @markwinship
User image: Oisín Dolan
Oisín Dolan @oisndolan
User image: Mike Sherman
Mike Sherman @mikesherman
j
jackidijack @mugil
User image: Max Patrick Allen
Max Patrick Allen @maxpatrickallen
User image: Amine Sdiri
Amine Sdiri @AmineSdiri
User image: Aurora Togni
Aurora Togni @queenaurora02
p
psiaken @psiaken

People who dislike The XX (Music)

User image: Katherine
Katherine @Lizlemonbar
User image: Collin Stinebiser
Collin Stinebiser @cstinebiser
User image: Bjorn
Bjorn @bjornin
K
Katie @katied27
k
keith clo @keith92
User image: Michael Oleksy
Michael Oleksy @mjoleksy
User image: Scarlett Summers
Scarlett Summers @sheetghost4life
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
A
Angel Fazce @angelfazce
User image: Lexxile
Lexxile @splitzniesen
User image: pixie
pixie @neonpixie
User image: Nana Osaki
Nana Osaki @nosaki586
Loading failed, please try again