83 Save

You might also like similar music to The Temper Trap, like The Naked And Famous...

Picture of a band or musician: The Naked And Famous
1.7K
The Naked And Famous Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Broken Bells
1.8K
Broken Bells Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Empire Of The Sun
1.6K
Empire Of The Sun Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Of Monsters And Men
4.8K
Of Monsters And Men Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Brandon Flowers
609
Brandon Flowers Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Noah And The Whale
1.8K
Noah And The Whale Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Vampire Weekend
5.3K
Vampire Weekend Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The XX
5.7K
The XX Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Two Door Cinema Club
4.3K
Two Door Cinema Club Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bombay Bicycle Club
2.1K
Bombay Bicycle Club Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Foster The People
4.5K
Foster The People Music 4.6/5
0 Save

People who like The Temper Trap (Music)

User image: Mário Batalha
Mário Batalha @mriobatalha
User image: Sarah Matthews
Sarah Matthews @sarahmatthews
User image: Claire Burgoyne
Claire Burgoyne @claireburgoyne
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Johann Arteaga Ramos
Johann Arteaga Ramos @johannarteagaramos
User image: Alv González
Alv González @alvgonzlez
User image: Ayush Narain
Ayush Narain @ayushnarain
User image: Renato Kasiyas
Renato Kasiyas @renatokasiyas
User image: Mark Baltazar
Mark Baltazar @markbaltazar
User image: Debbie Brown
Debbie Brown @DebbieBrown
User image: Robert Roelofs
Robert Roelofs @robertedroelofs
User image: Amber Clark
Amber Clark @amberclark

People who dislike The Temper Trap (Music)

User image: n
n @1nadine1nadine1
User image: Barbara Why
Barbara Why @barbarawhy
User image: The Sad Drunk
The Sad Drunk @TheSadDrunk
User image: Meagan Morey
Meagan Morey @MeaganMorey
User image: Chris Pintor
Chris Pintor @ElPintor
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Cal
Cal @pinklady
User image: Theron René Chauvin
Theron René Chauvin @TheronRenéChauvin
User image: Barbi Benza
Barbi Benza @BarbiBenza
K
Kevin @kevncrawford522
D
Deja Laine @deja.laine
E
Emil @icantfindemil
Loading failed, please try again