93 Save

You might also like similar music to The Smashing Pumpkins, like Pixies...

Lists containing The Smashing Pumpkins (Music)

Bob Dylan's gift for writing songs procured him the Nobel Prize in Literature in 2016, now in 2020 he's about to release his 39th studio album, an amazing feat of work. Here are ten other artists who share a talent for songwriting.
Will Varley, The Cure and 6 more... May 2020 View 10 music artists

People who like The Smashing Pumpkins (Music)

User image: David R
David R @david41203
User image: Alex Lightman
Alex Lightman @alexlightman
User image: Dawid
Dawid @dawidmt
User image: Ashley Victoria
Ashley Victoria @ashleyvictoria
S
Sara Skoller @wayasara
T
Tom @weavert503
User image: Rodrigo Graffino
Rodrigo Graffino @9552643
User image: Matias Rojas Tamayo
Matias Rojas Tamayo @matiasrojastamayo
User image: Nicholas Patton
Nicholas Patton @nicholaspatton
User image: Sarah Weaver
Sarah Weaver @sarahweaver
User image: tommy
tommy @memesandmetal
K
Karla @bkblan

People who dislike The Smashing Pumpkins (Music)

User image: Tim DeJonge
Tim DeJonge @teedeejay25
User image: Jennifer Walton
Jennifer Walton @jwaltonmail
User image: Sean Donaldson
Sean Donaldson @seandonaldson
User image: Seth Morris
Seth Morris @sethmorris
User image: Bruno Portella
Bruno Portella @brunoportella
User image: Bryan Rutt
Bryan Rutt @bryanrutt
User image: Duane Wasylyshen
Duane Wasylyshen @dwasylyshen
B
Brian @bjasper78
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
M
Matteo Hapta @w.a.r.cat98
n
newt @wessumsaizhi
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
Loading failed, please try again