65 Save

You might also like similar music to The National, like Band Of Horses...

Picture of a band or musician: Band Of Horses
2.7K
Band Of Horses Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Fleet Foxes
4.0K
Fleet Foxes Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arcade Fire
5.9K
Arcade Fire Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sufjan Stevens
3.3K
Sufjan Stevens Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Dodos
857
The Dodos Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sigur Rós
3.6K
Sigur Rós Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Shins
3.9K
The Shins Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Beirut
2.5K
Beirut Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Vampire Weekend
5.4K
Vampire Weekend Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Patrick Watson
316
Patrick Watson Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Andrew Bird
1.8K
Andrew Bird Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Feist
1.9K
Feist Music 4.6/5
0 Save

Lists containing The National (Music)

People who like The National (Music)

User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen0b
User image: Richard Sharples
Richard Sharples @richardsharples
D
Daniel Bingham @dtb
User image: Tisha Varona
Tisha Varona @tishavarona
User image: Michael Reynolds
Michael Reynolds @michaelreynolds9e
D
Duder @maximuuh
User image: Chelsea Meade
Chelsea Meade @ChelseaMeade
User image: Elly Rox
Elly Rox @ellyrox
User image: Lena Valdimarsdóttir
Lena Valdimarsdóttir @lenavaldimarsdttir
User image: Jeremy Mortimer
Jeremy Mortimer @jeremy.m.mortimer
User image: Bruce Bieber
Bruce Bieber @brucebieber
User image: Adrian Landagreen
Adrian Landagreen @adrianlandagreen

People who dislike The National (Music)

User image: Bjorn
Bjorn @bjornin
User image: Jason Elliott
Jason Elliott @sidelockk
User image: Eric Santos
Eric Santos @senor.esantos
User image: Ron
Ron @RVOSTN
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: Tom Mann
Tom Mann @tommann
User image: jasmine
jasmine @bedroombop
m
martin @msdatainc
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
User image: Danielle Ditzian
Danielle Ditzian @danielleditzian
S
Schmatzer @maddic911
N
Nicholas Burton @dkdie
Loading failed, please try again