60 Save

You might also like similar music to The National, like Bon Iver...

Picture of a band or musician: Bon Iver
5.0K
Bon Iver Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Fleet Foxes
3.9K
Fleet Foxes Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arcade Fire
5.8K
Arcade Fire Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Grizzly Bear
2.9K
Grizzly Bear Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Band Of Horses
2.7K
Band Of Horses Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Frightened Rabbit
756
Frightened Rabbit Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The XX
5.7K
The XX Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Beach House
2.6K
Beach House Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Interpol
2.7K
Interpol Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: M. Ward
762
M. Ward Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sparklehorse
354
Sparklehorse Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Yeasayer
1.1K
Yeasayer Music 3.8/5
0 Save

Lists containing The National (Music)

People who like The National (Music)

User image: Jacob Fowler
Jacob Fowler @JacobFowler
User image: Jacek Zapart
Jacek Zapart @jacekzapart
User image: Huxoo
Huxoo @huseyinsiner1
User image: Ethan Treece
Ethan Treece @ethantreece
User image: KK
KK @k80kent
User image: Liam Weiss
Liam Weiss @liamweiss
R
Richard Whipple @nantucketcane
User image: M.
M. @Mdot
User image: Katia Sánchez
Katia Sánchez @katiasnchez
User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen56
User image: Dan Carter
Dan Carter @dcarter1192

People who dislike The National (Music)

User image: jasmine
jasmine @bedroombop
m
martin @msdatainc
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
User image: Danielle Ditzian
Danielle Ditzian @danielleditzian
S
Schmatzer @maddic911
N
Nicholas Burton @dkdie
User image: Nicholas Burton
Nicholas Burton @nickmburton10
G
Gary Healy @garyhealy
User image: Coby
Coby @sealegs
S
Smazzo @smazzopardi
User image: Nick Burton
Nick Burton @NickBurton
E
Eileen Alden @eileen.alden
Loading failed, please try again