43 Save

You might also like similar music to The Cribs, like The Courteeners...

Picture of a band or musician: The Courteeners
316
The Courteeners Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Pigeon Detectives
693
The Pigeon Detectives Music 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Little Man Tate
94
Little Man Tate Music 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The View
221
The View Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Maccabees
966
The Maccabees Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Dirty Pretty Things
639
Dirty Pretty Things Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Good Shoes
245
Good Shoes Music 2.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Klaxons
1.1K
Klaxons Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Rifles
155
The Rifles Music 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Libertines
1.4K
The Libertines Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Larrikin Love
83
Larrikin Love Music 2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Reverend And The Makers
125
Reverend And The Makers Music 2.7/5
0 Save

People who like The Cribs (Music)

User image: Felicia Adams
Felicia Adams @feliciaadams
User image: I'M HY
I'M HY @hasnayas139
User image: Olivia Catherine
Olivia Catherine @oliviacatherine
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Nathan Pleavin
Nathan Pleavin @nathanpleavin
User image: Ashley Bruce
Ashley Bruce @ashleybruce
User image: Tammy Rodes
Tammy Rodes @ZombieTaco
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: WolfDangler
WolfDangler @WolfDangler
User image: Ted Joyce
Ted Joyce @ted-joyce
User image: DC
DC @dac1991
User image: Luca Magri
Luca Magri @lucamagri

People who dislike The Cribs (Music)

User image: natalia Rubio
natalia Rubio @natsrubios
User image: Jeffrey Fayomi
Jeffrey Fayomi @JeffreyFayomi
User image: Eddie McDaniel
Eddie McDaniel @EddieMcDaniel
User image: Xavier Harris
Xavier Harris @xavierharris101
User image: Max Ostrovskii
Max Ostrovskii @mxoostr
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Samuel Moaren
Samuel Moaren @mysteficus
User image: Ro-may-o
Ro-may-o @ro-may-o
User image: Barry
Barry @barry23
User image: LK
LK @synthprincess
j
jane ryan @wyattyourkitchenisblue
User image: EpicShady
EpicShady @EpicShady
Loading failed, please try again