5 Save

You might also like similar music to The Cool Kids, like Wale...

Picture of a band or musician: Wale
677
Wale Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Charles Hamilton
62
Charles Hamilton Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Clipse
192
Clipse Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lupe Fiasco
1.5K
Lupe Fiasco Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Curren$y
240
Curren$y Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Donnis
13
Donnis Music 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Xv
88
Xv Music 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kidz In The Hall
24
Kidz In The Hall Music 2.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Pac Div
53
Pac Div Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rhymefest
20
Rhymefest Music 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like The Cool Kids (Music)

T
Tracy @trace_pope
User image: Victor Jones
Victor Jones @victorjones
User image: Michael Florent
Michael Florent @michaelflorent
User image: Kellsey Beyer
Kellsey Beyer @kellseybeyer
User image: Brittany Marie Jones
Brittany Marie Jones @brittanymariejones
User image: Julian Thor Smith
Julian Thor Smith @julianthorsmith
User image: Derek Viger
Derek Viger @deviger14
J
JORDAN GABRIEL @jordangabrielemail
M
Mariah @mariahrose_13
User image: MercenaryGary
MercenaryGary @MercenaryGary
User image: Coby
Coby @sealegs
User image: Andrew Teeter
Andrew Teeter @AndrewTeeter

People who dislike The Cool Kids (Music)

E
Eric @Edzilla60
P
Patrick Ebert @pebert395
User image: Christian Gross
Christian Gross @ChristianGross
User image: Brett Facha Jr.
Brett Facha Jr. @BrettFachaJr.
B
Brock @rbm94
a
ap @ap3
User image: Jeffrey Carpenter
Jeffrey Carpenter @spaz926
D
Dor @dor2
Z
Zac @zac53
V
Victor Dryer @victor-dryer
C
Chad @chad4
User image: Jon Noble
Jon Noble @jon-noble
Loading failed, please try again