68 Save

You might also like similar music to The Black Keys, like Band Of Horses...

Picture of a band or musician: Band Of Horses
2.7K
Band Of Horses Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: MGMT
6.4K
MGMT Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Raconteurs
2.4K
The Raconteurs Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
2.6K
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The White Stripes
7.4K
The White Stripes Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kings Of Leon
5.0K
Kings Of Leon Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Broken Bells
1.8K
Broken Bells Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jack White
2.5K
Jack White Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arctic Monkeys
11.3K
Arctic Monkeys Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The National
2.9K
The National Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Strokes
6.5K
The Strokes Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mumford & Sons
4.4K
Mumford & Sons Music 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing The Black Keys (Music)

People who like The Black Keys (Music)

User image: Katarina Stanojcic
Katarina Stanojcic @katarinastanojcica7
User image: Bethan Saunders
Bethan Saunders @bethansaunders
User image: f
f @frank1234
User image: Adrian Campos
Adrian Campos @adriancampos
User image: Donald McCarty
Donald McCarty @donaldmccarty0f
User image: Jamie Rullestad
Jamie Rullestad @jamierullestad
User image: Justin
Justin @justin93
User image: Marius Narbutaitis
Marius Narbutaitis @mariusnarbutaitis
User image: Océane Micky Ferrari
Océane Micky Ferrari @ocanemickyferrari
Y
Y @merris55
User image: Aybike Alkan
Aybike Alkan @aybikealkan
User image: Anthony Torrella
Anthony Torrella @anthonytorrella

People who dislike The Black Keys (Music)

User image: Patrick N
Patrick N @pcnagy04
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Bambi OrnottoBe
Bambi OrnottoBe @BambiOrnottoBe
User image: Julián
Julián @fabmoretti90
User image: David
David @moinontoi
C
Count @countdown77x
B
Beer @beersnob
User image: Nancy Blake
Nancy Blake @nancww
A
Anthony @anthony45
User image: shadowcat
shadowcat @catshadow84
User image: Brogan Callahan9
Brogan Callahan9 @brogancallahan
User image: Greg Williams
Greg Williams @gregoryscottwilliams82
Loading failed, please try again