63 Save

You might also like similar music to The Academy Is..., like Cute Is What We Aim For...

Picture of a band or musician: Cute Is What We Aim For
1.6K
Cute Is What We Aim For Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Boys Like Girls
2.3K
Boys Like Girls Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Something Corporate
687
Something Corporate Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: We The Kings
2.2K
We The Kings Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Audition
426
The Audition Music 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Motion City Soundtrack
1.1K
Motion City Soundtrack Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Rocket Summer
380
The Rocket Summer Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Hellogoodbye
1.4K
Hellogoodbye Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jack's Mannequin
1.0K
Jack's Mannequin Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The All-American Rejects
4.1K
The All-American Rejects Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: All Time Low
4.0K
All Time Low Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Taking Back Sunday
2.0K
Taking Back Sunday Music 4.4/5
0 Save

People who like The Academy Is... (Music)

User image: Alan Buckley
Alan Buckley @alanbuckley1
User image: Claire Burgoyne
Claire Burgoyne @claireburgoyne
User image: Abby Ridgeway
Abby Ridgeway @abbyridgeway
User image: brittanie zerby
brittanie zerby @brittaniezerby
User image: Mark Baltazar
Mark Baltazar @markbaltazar
User image: Robert Roelofs
Robert Roelofs @robertedroelofs
User image: Amber Clark
Amber Clark @amberclark
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Courtney Vesely
Courtney Vesely @courtneyvesely
User image: pat shaller
pat shaller @inspacecontact4
User image: Elvis
Elvis @rgbguy47

People who dislike The Academy Is... (Music)

User image: Sven Van Rossen
Sven Van Rossen @svenvanrossen56
User image: Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
User image: Britni Blair
Britni Blair @BritniBlair
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
R
Ryan Pearce (PipePanic) @pipepanicnz
User image: Faye White (feishiro)
Faye White (feishiro) @faye.white
A
Alex @alexkillsdie
User image: Q
Q @innominate.q
User image: Rosalie
Rosalie @roro02041
User image: Alex  Cebotari
Alex Cebotari @AlexCebotari
User image: Mihai Petean
Mihai Petean @Mihai Petean
User image: Simone Seaward
Simone Seaward @SimoneSeaward
Loading failed, please try again