14 Save

You might also like similar music to Symphony X, like Dream Theater...

Picture of a band or musician: Dream Theater
1.5K
Dream Theater Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Evergrey
74
Evergrey Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ayreon
294
Ayreon Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Pain Of Salvation
236
Pain Of Salvation Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kamelot
589
Kamelot Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Liquid Tension Experiment
287
Liquid Tension Experiment Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Steve Vai
506
Steve Vai Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Adagio
27
Adagio Music 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Shadow Gallery
39
Shadow Gallery Music 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Circus Maximus
57
Circus Maximus Music 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Outworld
2
Outworld Music 1.4/5
0 Save

People who like Symphony X (Music)

User image: Monika Marro
Monika Marro @monikamarroef
User image: Mihaela Balan
Mihaela Balan @mihaelabalan
User image: Satur González Ortega
Satur González Ortega @saturgonza
User image: Andrew Frost
Andrew Frost @sharonandy
User image: Giorgos Pantsios
Giorgos Pantsios @giorgospantsios
User image: Miika Kujanpää
Miika Kujanpää @miikakujanp
User image: Lance Higham
Lance Higham @lancehigham
User image: Tomislav Maslač
Tomislav Maslač @tomislavmaslac95
User image: Muzaffer Ünsaldı
Muzaffer Ünsaldı @munsaldi
E
Einherje @Einherje
User image: Dan Allen
Dan Allen @danallen
User image: Advocateofruin
Advocateofruin @ruin

People who dislike Symphony X (Music)

p
popeye42096 @popeyeandsunny
A
Alex @halloanjedendenichkenne
User image: Tim Pitts
Tim Pitts @graveltown
User image: Alexander Vandecaveye
Alexander Vandecaveye @AlexanderVandecaveye
User image: Nathan Phillips
Nathan Phillips @nathan-phillips
Á
Álvaro @alvaro1
D
Diffy @diffy
User image: Kayvan
Kayvan @Kayvami
K
Kaitlin @Sleep-It-Off
A
Ari @ari43
O
Ohjollyme @ohjollyme
R
Robert Devereux @robert-devereux
Loading failed, please try again