12 Save

You might also like similar music to Soulfly, like Ill Niño...

Picture of a band or musician: Ill Niño
374
Ill Niño Music 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Fear Factory
530
Fear Factory Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Coal Chamber
413
Coal Chamber Music 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Chimaira
361
Chimaira Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Machine Head
811
Machine Head Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Static-X
1.0K
Static-X Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Roadrunner United
70
Roadrunner United Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Caliban
143
Caliban Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: 36 Crazyfists
268
36 Crazyfists Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Devildriver
583
Devildriver Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Dry Kill Logic
123
Dry Kill Logic Music 2.6/5
0 Save

People who like Soulfly (Music)

User image: PersonaNyanGrata
PersonaNyanGrata @myuknalis
User image: Andrew
Andrew @apwedge
User image: Fran Smith
Fran Smith @fransmith
User image: Mell Enitsirhc
Mell Enitsirhc @mellenitsirhc
User image: Sergio Lorenzo
Sergio Lorenzo @xherlorenzo
User image: Lian
Lian @lianpohn
User image: Mello Piscean
Mello Piscean @mellowpiscean
User image: Abi Maunder
Abi Maunder @abimaunder97
B
Billy T. Lawson @tastedivee04a4d81
C
Chris @chrisotoole63
User image: Alissa Wilbanks-Moore
Alissa Wilbanks-Moore @alissawilbanks-moore
User image: Chris Cline
Chris Cline @chriscline

People who dislike Soulfly (Music)

User image: Berke Özkap
Berke Özkap @berke-ozkap
User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
User image: Yannis Bordas
Yannis Bordas @yannisbordas
User image: Flash Pembroke
Flash Pembroke @flashpembrokeb5
User image: Stacy Smalt
Stacy Smalt @stacysmalt
User image: Sam Curry
Sam Curry @samcurry
User image: FreaK zero
FreaK zero @FreaKzero
User image: Jesse Crystal
Jesse Crystal @jesse.crystal
User image: Motorheadbanger
Motorheadbanger @Motorheadbanger
User image: Harri Mettänen
Harri Mettänen @HarriMettänen
User image: Liberty Cap
Liberty Cap @LibertyCap
User image: Markus Glanzer
Markus Glanzer @MarkusGlanzer
Loading failed, please try again