10 Save

You might also like similar music to Soft Cell, like The Human League...

Picture of a band or musician: The Human League
505
The Human League Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
339
Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Dead Or Alive
179
Dead Or Alive Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Duran Duran
1.1K
Duran Duran Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Eurythmics
905
Eurythmics Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Culture Club
274
Culture Club Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Yazoo
213
Yazoo Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Abc
87
Abc Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tears For Fears
1.1K
Tears For Fears Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Men Without Hats
166
Men Without Hats Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Simple Minds
381
Simple Minds Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Billy Idol
950
Billy Idol Music 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like Soft Cell (Music)

User image: La Black Luna
La Black Luna @cjarlson90
User image: pinkie
pinkie @jeffreyplevin
User image: Kelly Ault
Kelly Ault @kellydechen
User image: Diego Eichberger
Diego Eichberger @ghigotrieste
User image: Alejandro Gerbilsky
Alejandro Gerbilsky @agerbilsky
User image: Sandy Smyth
Sandy Smyth @sandysmyth
User image: Dominique Pope
Dominique Pope @dominiquepope
User image: Eli Smith
Eli Smith @elismith
User image: Leslie Somerville
Leslie Somerville @northernsky61
s
sonic @sonicsoupcan
User image: Cadence Aurora
Cadence Aurora @cadenceaurora6
User image: Amanda Le’ Panduh
Amanda Le’ Panduh @pandaintheskywithopals

People who dislike Soft Cell (Music)

User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
K
Keith Nuttall @listen
T
Tyrone C @tjcword
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Erik
Erik @erik9
p
pantisandoitchi @pantisandoitchi
User image: Mark Ayers
Mark Ayers @mark-ayers
User image: Zaltys
Zaltys @Zaltys
D
Daniel @daniel31
User image: Matt Golgotha
Matt Golgotha @Golgotha
Loading failed, please try again