14 Save

You might also like similar music to Sleater-Kinney, like Fiona Apple...

Picture of a band or musician: Fiona Apple
1.5K
Fiona Apple Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Breeders
688
The Breeders Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mirah
220
Mirah Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rilo Kiley
997
Rilo Kiley Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Emily Haines
205
Emily Haines Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jenny Lewis With The Watson Twins
34
Jenny Lewis With The Watson Twins Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bratmobile
191
Bratmobile Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Belle And Sebastian
2.0K
Belle And Sebastian Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Childbirth
7
Childbirth Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Elliott Smith
2.1K
Elliott Smith Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mazzy Star
1.1K
Mazzy Star Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Electrelane
119
Electrelane Music 3.8/5
0 Save

People who like Sleater-Kinney (Music)

User image: Dominique Pope
Dominique Pope @dominiquepope
User image: Sarah Weaver
Sarah Weaver @sarahweaver
User image: clossy
clossy @ailurophileh
User image: Cameron Reilly
Cameron Reilly @cameronreilly
User image: Amy Stephen
Amy Stephen @amystephen
User image: Wiktoria Klimko
Wiktoria Klimko @wiktoriaklimkko
User image: Ivette Lore
Ivette Lore @ivettelore
User image: Mars Corvo
Mars Corvo @heatwaveonmars
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Samantha Henderson
Samantha Henderson @shenderson2119
User image: cecil
cecil @pinecherry

People who dislike Sleater-Kinney (Music)

User image: Brogan Callahan9
Brogan Callahan9 @brogancallahan
User image: Leo Gottel
Leo Gottel @theappealtoheaven
User image: Sylvain
Sylvain @LocalGestures
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
K
Karo @sliauzk.i.kopas
User image: tyler
tyler @tyler27
User image: Liat Malka
Liat Malka @liat-malka
User image: laticia
laticia @glitterlove_420
A
Ashlin @ashlin
J
Jayme @jayme9
Loading failed, please try again