0 Save

You might also like similar music to Shankar Mahadevan, like Abhijeet...

Picture of a band or musician: Shaan
94
Shaan Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sonu Nigam
402
Sonu Nigam Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Roop Kumar Rathod
2
Roop Kumar Rathod Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Neeraj Shridhar
0
Neeraj Shridhar Music
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
234
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kk
79
Kk Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sukhwinder Singh
17
Sukhwinder Singh Music 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like Shankar Mahadevan (Music)

User image: Manan Maheshwari
Manan Maheshwari @mananmaheshwari
User image: Amber Lynn Martin
Amber Lynn Martin @amberlynnmartin
User image: Kush Jain
Kush Jain @kushjain
User image: Samiul Alam
Samiul Alam @samiulalam
User image: Sameer N. Soni
Sameer N. Soni @sameernsoni
User image: Prakarsha Dubey
Prakarsha Dubey @prakarshadubey
User image: Alkesh Pratap Singh
Alkesh Pratap Singh @alkeshpratapsingh
User image: Ashvini Thomas
Ashvini Thomas @ashvinithomas
User image: Shan Mk
Shan Mk @shanmk
User image: Monika Raghuwanshi
Monika Raghuwanshi @monikaraghuwanshi
User image: Rohit Ethiraj
Rohit Ethiraj @rohitethiraj

People who dislike Shankar Mahadevan (Music)

User image: Dilip Koala Ganison
Dilip Koala Ganison @DilipKoalaGanison
User image: Amy
Amy @Amy642
Loading failed, please try again