0 Save

You might also like similar music to Shankar Mahadevan, like M.S. Subbulakshmi...

Picture of a band or musician: K. J. Yesudas
34
K. J. Yesudas Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Anushka Manchanda
20
Anushka Manchanda Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mukesh
18
Mukesh Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Hariharan
29
Hariharan Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Javed Ali
59
Javed Ali Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy
54
Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lucky Ali
56
Lucky Ali Music 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like Shankar Mahadevan (Music)

User image: Ankan Kar Roy
Ankan Kar Roy @ankankarroy
User image: Nisshi Bans
Nisshi Bans @nisshibans
User image: Raja Ramesh
Raja Ramesh @rajaramesh
User image: Nagasravika Bodapati
Nagasravika Bodapati @nagasravikabodapati
User image: Adnan Jaseem
Adnan Jaseem @adnanjaseem
User image: Shuvajit Banerjee
Shuvajit Banerjee @shuvajitbanerjee
User image: Mohammed Anas
Mohammed Anas @mohammedanas
User image: VJ Upadhyay
VJ Upadhyay @vjupadhyay
User image: Manan Maheshwari
Manan Maheshwari @mananmaheshwari
User image: Amber Lynn Martin
Amber Lynn Martin @amberlynnmartin
User image: Kush Jain
Kush Jain @kushjain

People who dislike Shankar Mahadevan (Music)

User image: Dilip Koala Ganison
Dilip Koala Ganison @DilipKoalaGanison
User image: Amy
Amy @Amy642
Loading failed, please try again