0 Save

You might also like

similar music to Shankar Mahadevan, like Udit Narayan...
Picture of a band or musician: Udit Narayan
33
Udit Narayan Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kunal Ganjawala
4
Kunal Ganjawala Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sunidhi Chauhan
282
Sunidhi Chauhan Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Shreya Ghoshal
625
Shreya Ghoshal Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: K.K.
4
K.K. Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
234
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Shaan
94
Shaan Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mika Singh
104
Mika Singh Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Vijay Yesudas
9
Vijay Yesudas Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kishore Kumar
85
Kishore Kumar Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Adnan Sami
111
Adnan Sami Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Zubeen Garg
11
Zubeen Garg Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Amit Trivedi
44
Amit Trivedi Music 4.6/5
0 Save

People who like Shankar Mahadevan (Music)

R
R @noodlzfb2374
User image: Mayank Sagar
Mayank Sagar @mayanksagarbd667a
User image: Ankan Kar Roy
Ankan Kar Roy @ankankarroy
User image: Nisshi Bans
Nisshi Bans @nisshibans
User image: Raja Ramesh
Raja Ramesh @rajaramesh
User image: Nagasravika Bodapati
Nagasravika Bodapati @nagasravikabodapati
User image: Adnan Jaseem
Adnan Jaseem @adnanjaseem
User image: Shuvajit Banerjee
Shuvajit Banerjee @shuvajitbanerjee
User image: Mohammed Anas
Mohammed Anas @mohammedanas
User image: VJ Upadhyay
VJ Upadhyay @vjupadhyay
User image: Manan Maheshwari
Manan Maheshwari @mananmaheshwari

People who dislike Shankar Mahadevan (Music)

User image: Dilip Koala Ganison
Dilip Koala Ganison @DilipKoalaGanison
User image: Amy
Amy @Amy642
Loading failed, please try again