5 Save

You might also like similar music to Shamir, like Doldrums...

Picture of a band or musician: Ava Luna
13
Ava Luna Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mr Twin Sister
16
Mr Twin Sister Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lolawolf
23
Lolawolf Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Inga Copeland
4
Inga Copeland Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kelela
214
Kelela Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Social Experiment
2
The Social Experiment Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Theesatisfaction
9
Theesatisfaction Music 2.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Algiers
62
Algiers Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Majical Cloudz
104
Majical Cloudz Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Petite Noir
2
Petite Noir Music 5/5
0 Save

People who like Shamir (Music)

User image: Jacob Irven
Jacob Irven @jacobirven
R
Roberto @robertjamesfox92
User image: Vaibhav Munjal
Vaibhav Munjal @vaibhavmunjal
User image: Johann Arteaga Ramos
Johann Arteaga Ramos @johannarteagaramos
User image: Sarah Weaver
Sarah Weaver @sarahweaver
User image: Leah Tedesco
Leah Tedesco @riverharkness
User image: Julia Redmond
Julia Redmond @juliaredmond
B
Brendon @brendonspam3
User image: Taniora Milliaws
Taniora Milliaws @tanioramilliaws
User image: The Sad Drunk
The Sad Drunk @TheSadDrunk
User image: Serra Sensoy
Serra Sensoy @serrasensoy
User image: bryannaleblanc
bryannaleblanc @Bryanna LeBlanc

People who dislike Shamir (Music)

User image: Nick Burton
Nick Burton @NickBurton
User image: Allie Appel
Allie Appel @Allie Appel
User image: Catarina Marques
Catarina Marques @catarinamarques3
B
Bobby @Bobbyneg21
b
brodie @brodie7
User image: Leonardo Yee
Leonardo Yee @LeonardoYee
C
Chris @c.hicks4118
Loading failed, please try again