11 Save

You might also like similar music to Sarah Mclachlan, like Jewel...

Picture of a band or musician: Jewel
455
Jewel Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sheryl Crow
506
Sheryl Crow Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Michelle Branch
526
Michelle Branch Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Natalie Merchant
288
Natalie Merchant Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Vienna Teng
106
Vienna Teng Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Heather Nova
74
Heather Nova Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Aimee Mann
339
Aimee Mann Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rachael Yamagata
386
Rachael Yamagata Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tara Maclean
2
Tara Maclean Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jann Arden
37
Jann Arden Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Chantal Kreviazuk
62
Chantal Kreviazuk Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Leona Naess
14
Leona Naess Music 3.3/5
0 Save

People who like Sarah Mclachlan (Music)

User image: Kella Milan Ettinger
Kella Milan Ettinger @kellamilanettinger
User image: Anne Larson
Anne Larson @annelarson
User image: Danielle Moravec
Danielle Moravec @daniellemoravec
User image: Katarina Stanojcic
Katarina Stanojcic @katarinastanojcica7
User image: Donald McCarty
Donald McCarty @donaldmccarty0f
User image: Arion Jay Goodwin
Arion Jay Goodwin @arionjaygoodwin
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Ayyappadas Vijayakumar
Ayyappadas Vijayakumar @ayyappadasvijayakumar
User image: Tracy Hughes
Tracy Hughes @tracyhughes
User image: Suzette Poirier
Suzette Poirier @suzettepoirier
User image: Stephanie Ann
Stephanie Ann @stephanieann
S
Sara Skoller @wayasara

People who dislike Sarah Mclachlan (Music)

User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
User image: robbie davis
robbie davis @davisrobbie138
User image: infinity-xpired
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
User image: Christian Babyak
Christian Babyak @shempman
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: electric blue eel
electric blue eel @louie.garcia65
User image: Dr. Acula
Dr. Acula @samuel.miller.is.cool
User image: Dreams-of-the-Agon
Dreams-of-the-Agon @Dreams-of-the-Agon
User image: Sophie Baldwin
Sophie Baldwin @SophieBaldwin
User image: Chris Pilarski
Chris Pilarski @ChrisPilarski
User image: Isabelle Drouin
Isabelle Drouin @idrouinski
G
Gregory James @gcstars
Loading failed, please try again