15 Save

You might also like similar music to Roy Orbison, like Elvis Presley...

Picture of a band or musician: Elvis Presley
2.6K
Elvis Presley Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Everly Brothers
230
The Everly Brothers Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Drifters
184
The Drifters Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Little Richard
319
Little Richard Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Neil Diamond
364
Neil Diamond Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Mamas & The Papas
970
The Mamas & The Papas Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Monkees
601
The Monkees Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Buddy Holly
835
Buddy Holly Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Kingsmen
12
The Kingsmen Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Platters
134
The Platters Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Hollies
334
The Hollies Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Beach Boys
2.8K
The Beach Boys Music 4.4/5
0 Save

People who like Roy Orbison (Music)

User image: Paul Shannon
Paul Shannon @paulshannon
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn
s
sonic @sonicsoupcan
User image: Stenn Francis-Deare
Stenn Francis-Deare @stennfrancis-deare
User image: Kimora Kimono
Kimora Kimono @kimorakimono
User image: Michael Forbush
Michael Forbush @michaelforbush
User image: cnokiu
cnokiu @olehharasym
User image: Srđan Šmit
Srđan Šmit @sranmit
User image: Ericka Miller
Ericka Miller @erickamiller
J
Jacob Turner @jacob56

People who dislike Roy Orbison (Music)

User image: Bob K
Bob K @rskiller3
User image: Teebee
Teebee @Teebee
C
Celainn @anugent1
User image: Christian Babyak
Christian Babyak @shempman
S
SamIam @charlesbrichards715
p
popeye42096 @popeyeandsunny
User image: Faye White (feishiro)
Faye White (feishiro) @faye.white
User image: zoagli
zoagli @zoagli
User image: Rodrigo Duarte
Rodrigo Duarte @rodrigo.gduarte1
M
Mugumaster @mugumaster
J
JG @jg
T
Th Higgz @th.higgz
Loading failed, please try again