43 Save

You might also like similar music to Regina Spektor, like Imogen Heap...

Picture of a band or musician: Imogen Heap
1.6K
Imogen Heap Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Damien Rice
1.6K
Damien Rice Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Feist
1.8K
Feist Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tegan And Sara
2.0K
Tegan And Sara Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Cat Power
1.4K
Cat Power Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Death Cab For Cutie
4.9K
Death Cab For Cutie Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rilo Kiley
996
Rilo Kiley Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bright Eyes
2.7K
Bright Eyes Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Iron & Wine
3.2K
Iron & Wine Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kimya Dawson
753
Kimya Dawson Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Postal Service
2.6K
The Postal Service Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Belle And Sebastian
2.0K
Belle And Sebastian Music 4.4/5
0 Save

People who like Regina Spektor (Music)

User image: Emma
Emma @emmasutton047
User image: Bo Corum
Bo Corum @corumb15
User image: The Undead Pumpkin
The Undead Pumpkin @tylerganzert
User image: Alex Eyers
Alex Eyers @alexeyers
User image: Evan Fox
Evan Fox @evanfox
User image: Tia Coates
Tia Coates @tiacoates
User image: Hayley Romano
Hayley Romano @hayleyromano
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
User image: Katia Sánchez
Katia Sánchez @katiasnchez
User image: Luso Vangel
Luso Vangel @lusovangelv
User image: barbara salcedo
barbara salcedo @salcedobarbara05
User image: Phoebe Wagoner
Phoebe Wagoner @phoebewagoner

People who dislike Regina Spektor (Music)

D
Dale De Vore @pcspock
User image: Christopher Marcatili
Christopher Marcatili @chris.marcatili
t
taste diver @mkpfts
User image: Aaron
Aaron @chickenbrothel
User image: Mario Lorenzana
Mario Lorenzana @lorenzanamario14
N
Nicholas Burton @dkdie
User image: Stephanie C
Stephanie C @seclayto
S
Shelby @shelbygaj
J
Jamez @martinjames
K
Keith @keith4
User image: infinity-xpired
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
User image: LK
LK @synthprincess
Loading failed, please try again