You might also like similar music to Ray Lamontagne, like Amos Lee...

People who like Ray Lamontagne (Music)

Caitlin Savage @caitlinsavage
Patrick Michaud @pvmichaud
Anna Seay Wydeven @annaseaywydeven
Julie Sheppard @juliesheppard
Anna Barkley @annabarkley
Mary Fleming @maryfleming
Alexandria Jean Wilber @alexandriajeanwilber
Matthew Bryant @matthewbryant
Jeanie Salmeron @jeaniesalmeron
Lisa Jane @lisajane
Amanda Lynn Johnson @amandalynnjohnson
Anna Cox @annacox

People who dislike Ray Lamontagne (Music)

Dave Colman @DaveColman
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
M
Mike Lawrence @mike-lawrence
Ben Chiasson @ben-chiasson
K
Kaydee @kaydee2
9
9thCrow @9thCrow
MorganGeek @MorganGeek
J
Joshua Disney @joshua-disney
T
Taylor Nelson @taylor-nelson
M
Meaghan Murphy @meaghan-murphy
Val Hallowed @val-hallowed
Reet Cheema @reet-cheema
Loading failed, please try again