6 Save

You might also like similar music to Ratt, like Cinderella...

Picture of a band or musician: Cinderella
232
Cinderella Music 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tesla
135
Tesla Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Warrant
324
Warrant Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Pretty Boy Floyd
12
Pretty Boy Floyd Music 1.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Dokken
182
Dokken Music 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Britny Fox
43
Britny Fox Music 2.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: David Lee Roth
90
David Lee Roth Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: L.A. Guns
118
L.A. Guns Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Danger Danger
52
Danger Danger Music 2.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Damn Yankees
16
Damn Yankees Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Autograph
51
Autograph Music 2.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Poison
691
Poison Music 3.3/5
0 Save

People who like Ratt (Music)

User image: Billur √únsal
Billur √únsal @billurnsal
User image: Mysti Mess
Mysti Mess @mystimess
C
Chris Trentham @ctrentham
User image: Eric Estes
Eric Estes @ericestes
User image: Kimora Kimono
Kimora Kimono @kimorakimono
User image: Frank Donnadio
Frank Donnadio @FrankTheTankDonnadio
User image: Laura Polk-Masters
Laura Polk-Masters @laurapolk-masters
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
t
therealmikik @therealmikik
User image: Daniel Trautwein
Daniel Trautwein @danieltrautwein2
User image: Liam
Liam @DARKLIGHT90
User image: Thomas
Thomas @musixdude

People who dislike Ratt (Music)

User image: Eric Jacobson
Eric Jacobson @ericjacobson
B
Brijas @jeff_whyte
User image: Saii
Saii @myhairties
User image: Keenan Salla
Keenan Salla @KeenanSalla
p
popeye42096 @popeyeandsunny
User image: Robert Nickerson
Robert Nickerson @nickerson.robert
M
Mick Travis @gentle.dissident
User image: Dilip Koala Ganison
Dilip Koala Ganison @DilipKoalaGanison
User image: Dreams-of-the-Agon
Dreams-of-the-Agon @Dreams-of-the-Agon
U
Ugly Bob @uglybob
User image: LK
LK @synthprincess
User image: Zach Jake
Zach Jake @zachthatawesomeguy
Loading failed, please try again