108 Save

You might also like similar music to Queen, like Pink Floyd...

Picture of a band or musician: Pink Floyd
12.5K
Pink Floyd Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Who
5.4K
The Who Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Dire Straits
2.3K
Dire Straits Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Creedence Clearwater Revival
3.6K
Creedence Clearwater Revival Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Beatles
17.2K
The Beatles Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Aerosmith
4.8K
Aerosmith Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Led Zeppelin
9.1K
Led Zeppelin Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: David Bowie
7.7K
David Bowie Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: U2
4.1K
U2 Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Rolling Stones
7.5K
The Rolling Stones Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: John Lennon
5.0K
John Lennon Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Deep Purple
2.5K
Deep Purple Music 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing Queen (Music)

People who like Queen (Music)

User image: Charley Ward
Charley Ward @charleyward
User image: Patrick N
Patrick N @pcnagy04
R
Rachel @attackontitan16945
User image: Vesna Filipovic
Vesna Filipovic @vesnafilipovic
User image: Kokos-Kätzchen
Kokos-Kätzchen @Kokos_Kaetzchen
User image: Louise
Louise @looking4thedr
User image: Otyn
Otyn @Le_Socialist
User image: Marko Cavka
Marko Cavka @mcavka
A
Alley @ruby_dsotillo
R
Robert @robert92
User image: Afonso Malheiro
Afonso Malheiro @afonsomalheiro

People who dislike Queen (Music)

User image: Talha KAYA
Talha KAYA @diamondgoldenratio
User image: Zoe Eileen
Zoe Eileen @blxxdthrst
k
keith clo @keith92
User image: Emalio Artificial
Emalio Artificial @emalioartificial
C
Count @countdown77x
B
Beer @beersnob
User image: Nancy Blake
Nancy Blake @nancww
User image: Tyler Grant
Tyler Grant @dirtyforkhoarder
M
Matías @matiasbb
User image: Raíssa Assunção
Raíssa Assunção @rah895
R
Reactor @reactor202
User image: Cara Wooldridge
Cara Wooldridge @carawooldridge
Loading failed, please try again