23 Save

You might also like similar music to Otis Redding, like Sam Cooke...

Picture of a band or musician: Sam Cooke
759
Sam Cooke Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Wilson Pickett
166
Wilson Pickett Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jackie Wilson
132
Jackie Wilson Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Temptations
548
The Temptations Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Supremes
373
The Supremes Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Marvin Gaye
1.6K
Marvin Gaye Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Aretha Franklin
1.1K
Aretha Franklin Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mary Wells
21
Mary Wells Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Four Tops
43
The Four Tops Music 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sam & Dave
110
Sam & Dave Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
9
Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Percy Sledge
24
Percy Sledge Music 4.3/5
0 Save

Lists containing Otis Redding (Music)

The definitive list for when you just need to kick back, take a hit, drop the needle on the wax, and listen to some great music stoned
Nas, Led Zeppelin and 46 more... April 2019 View 50 music artists

People who like Otis Redding (Music)

User image: Emma
Emma @emmasutton047
User image: Chase Laney
Chase Laney @RoninFelon
User image: Nicola Bishop
Nicola Bishop @nicolabishop
b
b @clemk27
User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @sanwaldian
User image: Rosa McCandless
Rosa McCandless @rosamccandless
C
C Butler @cczilla
User image: John Ross
John Ross @johnross
User image: Daniel March
Daniel March @danielmarch99
User image: Salman Alnoman
Salman Alnoman @salmanalnoman
User image: Sean Wheeler
Sean Wheeler @seanwheeler
User image: Gina Olivia Manhart
Gina Olivia Manhart @ginaoliviamanhart

People who dislike Otis Redding (Music)

D
Dale De Vore @pcspock
User image: Barbara Why
Barbara Why @barbarawhy
User image: delete_rewind
delete_rewind @lirs43
User image: RoscoNeko
RoscoNeko @rosconeko
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Jessicamarie0x
Jessicamarie0x @jessicamarie-ox
O
Old Swerdlow @old-swerdlow
D
Daniel @daniel31
User image: MorganGeek
MorganGeek @MorganGeek
User image: kaisa mettille
kaisa mettille @kasia
Loading failed, please try again