113 Save

You might also like similar music to Nirvana, like Red Hot Chili Peppers...

Picture of a band or musician: Red Hot Chili Peppers
12.3K
Red Hot Chili Peppers Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: System Of A Down
8.3K
System Of A Down Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Metallica
8.4K
Metallica Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Slipknot
4.7K
Slipknot Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Korn
4.5K
Korn Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Iron Maiden
4.5K
Iron Maiden Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Limp Bizkit
2.1K
Limp Bizkit Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Green Day
10.4K
Green Day Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Linkin Park
11.5K
Linkin Park Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Guns N' Roses
7.1K
Guns N' Roses Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Offspring
5.4K
The Offspring Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rage Against The Machine
5.1K
Rage Against The Machine Music 4.4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Nirvana (Music)

Bob Dylan's gift for writing songs procured him the Nobel Prize in Literature in 2016, now in 2020 he's about to release his 39th studio album, an amazing feat of work. Here are ten other artists who share a talent for songwriting.
Will Varley, The Cure and 6 more... May 2020 View 10 music artists

People who like Nirvana (Music)

User image: Dana NOYDB
Dana NOYDB @dananoydb
User image: Ambyr Eek
Ambyr Eek @ambyreek
User image: Braxyn Beasley
Braxyn Beasley @braxynbeasley
User image: Marco Linde
Marco Linde @coblin710
User image: Ryan Standefer
Ryan Standefer @rstandefer
User image: Brandy Lynn Duckworth
Brandy Lynn Duckworth @brandylynnduckworth
User image: PersonaNyanGrata
PersonaNyanGrata @myuknalis
User image: Logan Martin
Logan Martin @wloganmartin13
User image: Lilia Beylerrr
Lilia Beylerrr @liliabeyler
User image: Kitty Hayes
Kitty Hayes @kittyhayes
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows

People who dislike Nirvana (Music)

T
Trifonas @Trifonas
H
Heidi Flick @flickster78
User image: Sophie Marley
Sophie Marley @sophiemarley3
User image: DivineHeroine
DivineHeroine @Divine_Heroine
User image: Candice McCabe
Candice McCabe @candicemccabe
J
James Neal @jamesrneal
User image: Halil Emre Kocalar
Halil Emre Kocalar @halilemrekocalar
User image: Lily
Lily @lily-also
A
Anthony Rizzo @ranthony2727
User image: Shsownbr
Shsownbr @Sjaisok
User image: raldf hoerxztmo
raldf hoerxztmo @blankegamer
User image: David
David @moinontoi
Loading failed, please try again