13 Save

You might also like similar music to Nicki Minaj, like Iggy Azalea...

Picture of a band or musician: Iggy Azalea
1.4K
Iggy Azalea Music 2.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jessie J
2.3K
Jessie J Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Taylor Swift
8.5K
Taylor Swift Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Cher Lloyd
961
Cher Lloyd Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Beyoncé
5.3K
Beyoncé Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jason Derülo
1.8K
Jason Derülo Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Miguel
643
Miguel Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Wiz Khalifa
2.8K
Wiz Khalifa Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Usher
3.1K
Usher Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Carly Rae Jepsen
1.6K
Carly Rae Jepsen Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Demi Lovato
3.7K
Demi Lovato Music 3.7/5
0 Save

People who like Nicki Minaj (Music)

User image: Stella
Stella @d0r3mii
User image: Rachelle Hardy
Rachelle Hardy @rachellehardy
User image: Jessie
Jessie @jessicadianeexx
User image: Jordan Foote
Jordan Foote @jordanfoote
User image: Michelle Mingues
Michelle Mingues @michellemingues
User image: Liara Wyatt
Liara Wyatt @liarawyatt
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @kd0277220
K
Katie @katied93
User image: geraeteturnen
geraeteturnen @.aurora
M
Martina @madoener
K
Katie @katied27
User image: Jay Voorhies
Jay Voorhies @jayvoorhies

People who dislike Nicki Minaj (Music)

User image: janen p
janen p @janako2004
User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
User image: Kaitlin
Kaitlin @emofriend
User image: filtro filtru
filtro filtru @filtrofiltru
p
[email protected] @pahiha3135
User image: Smoky
Smoky @Smokyginger
o
overwhelmed @igetoverwhelmed
User image: Kevin
Kevin @Snowzy
User image: George T.
George T. @legopotter7
User image: Claire Shanks
Claire Shanks @mariecshanks
User image: Bella Martinez
Bella Martinez @bellasilverblades
User image: Ethan Treece
Ethan Treece @ethantreece
Loading failed, please try again