30 Save

You might also like similar music to Motion City Soundtrack, like Taking Back Sunday...

Picture of a band or musician: Taking Back Sunday
2.0K
Taking Back Sunday Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Starting Line
688
The Starting Line Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Dashboard Confessional
1.1K
Dashboard Confessional Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Midtown
164
Midtown Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Finch
479
Finch Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Senses Fail
1.2K
Senses Fail Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Armor For Sleep
627
Armor For Sleep Music 3.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Hawthorne Heights
1.3K
Hawthorne Heights Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Hidden In Plain View
177
Hidden In Plain View Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Color Fred
76
The Color Fred Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Spitalfield
83
Spitalfield Music 3.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jimmy Eat World
2.8K
Jimmy Eat World Music 4.4/5
0 Save

People who like Motion City Soundtrack (Music)

User image: Mike Sherman
Mike Sherman @mikesherman
User image: Max Patrick Allen
Max Patrick Allen @maxpatrickallen
User image: Michael O'Connor
Michael O'Connor @michaeloconnor23
User image: Jenn Lynn
Jenn Lynn @SpookySpice
User image: Jason Elliott
Jason Elliott @sidelockk
User image: James F. Hettenbaugh
James F. Hettenbaugh @jamesfhettenbaugh
User image: Whitney Husemoller
Whitney Husemoller @whitneyhusemoller
User image: Mike
Mike @_mike
J
Joshua @gedaxen
User image: Lucie Barlin
Lucie Barlin @luciebarlin
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Evan Fox
Evan Fox @evanfox

People who dislike Motion City Soundtrack (Music)

User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
G
Gakku @stevenbrusaw
User image: Dreams-of-the-Agon
Dreams-of-the-Agon @Dreams-of-the-Agon
User image: Christina Morse
Christina Morse @christina-ann-morse
User image: Drew Christopher
Drew Christopher @drew-christopher
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Jake Miller
Jake Miller @VaneFox
User image: Nemi
Nemi @nemi
User image: Auston Sceirine
Auston Sceirine @sceirine
User image: Kittie Darko
Kittie Darko @kittie-darko
User image: Jacob
Jacob @ScXeF
Loading failed, please try again