20 Save

You might also like similar music to Mika, like Amy Macdonald...

Picture of a band or musician: Amy Macdonald
313
Amy Macdonald Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Nelly Furtado
1.0K
Nelly Furtado Music 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Abba
1.7K
Abba Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Moulin Rouge
140
Moulin Rouge Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Take That
336
Take That Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Black Eyed Peas
2.0K
Black Eyed Peas Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: James Blunt
1.5K
James Blunt Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Michael Jackson
7.8K
Michael Jackson Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Shakira
5.0K
Shakira Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Robbie Williams
783
Robbie Williams Music 3.9/5
0 Save

People who like Mika (Music)

User image: Rider O'Neill
Rider O'Neill @rideroneill
User image: Joe Leitch
Joe Leitch @joeleitch
User image: Luke Mcloughlin
Luke Mcloughlin @lukemcloughlin
User image: Alex
Alex @Gjmgimtm
User image: Mighty Aargh
Mighty Aargh @mightyaargh
User image: Claire Wagner
Claire Wagner @clairewagner
User image: Thaïs Grandisoli
Thaïs Grandisoli @thasgrandisoli
User image: Grace Worland
Grace Worland @gracelina4
M
MP @loverockit
User image: Drew Rummel
Drew Rummel @drewrummel
User image: Min Gu Kang
Min Gu Kang @mingukang

People who dislike Mika (Music)

User image: Ian James
Ian James @ijandkj1
J
Jus @jusjunx
User image: Jay-mess
Jay-mess @jaymes2012
User image: Samantha Jayne Brunt
Samantha Jayne Brunt @samanthajaynebrunt
User image: Chris Kreitlein
Chris Kreitlein @chriskreitlein
User image: Ariel Mooney
Ariel Mooney @201800711
User image: Ashleigh Brennan
Ashleigh Brennan @shoowa89
R
Rachii @Rachii
User image: Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
User image: DG
DG @fringenerd
User image: Juliana Terra
Juliana Terra @julianabrujah
User image: Vera
Vera @verapawlowska
Loading failed, please try again