44 Save

You might also like similar music to Metallica, like Iron Maiden...

Lists containing Metallica (Music)

People who like Metallica (Music)

User image: Tomás Finn Jamieson
Tomás Finn Jamieson @tomsfinnjamieson
User image: J D
J D @J.D
User image: Christian Correa
Christian Correa @cacorrea2010
User image: Frank Donnadio
Frank Donnadio @FrankTheTankDonnadio
User image: Cayden Joseph
Cayden Joseph @caydenjoseph
User image: Victoria Villalobos
Victoria Villalobos @victoriavillalobos
User image: Anthony King
Anthony King @antoking
User image: Nicola Possi
Nicola Possi @alcoolwarriors
User image: Alissa Wilbanks-Moore
Alissa Wilbanks-Moore @alissawilbanks-moore
A
Alei Kraznokov @aksikehem
User image: Sarah Damm
Sarah Damm @sarahdamm

People who dislike Metallica (Music)

User image: Heloisa Ceni
Heloisa Ceni @heloisaceni
User image: Ana Paula
Ana Paula @anapaula
User image: Lexxile
Lexxile @splitzniesen
User image: Thomas Picard
Thomas Picard @ThomasPicard
M
Mika @ungeheuresungezifer
User image: stefanie stover
stefanie stover @stefanieisfree23
User image: Tom Teter
Tom Teter @tomteter
User image: Solid Bogan
Solid Bogan @thesandboxmaster
User image: Sandy Smyth
Sandy Smyth @sandysmyth
A
Arda @ardataser53
B
Bob @bobbobsky
User image: Zach Bullard
Zach Bullard @zachary.r.bullard
Loading failed, please try again