50 Save

You might also like similar music to Metallica, like Red Hot Chili Peppers...

Picture of a band or musician: Red Hot Chili Peppers
12.2K
Red Hot Chili Peppers Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Guns N' Roses
7.0K
Guns N' Roses Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: System Of A Down
8.1K
System Of A Down Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Iron Maiden
4.4K
Iron Maiden Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Nirvana
13.6K
Nirvana Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Led Zeppelin
9.1K
Led Zeppelin Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Pink Floyd
12.5K
Pink Floyd Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Limp Bizkit
2.0K
Limp Bizkit Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rammstein
3.8K
Rammstein Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Megadeth
2.6K
Megadeth Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Slipknot
4.6K
Slipknot Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Deep Purple
2.5K
Deep Purple Music 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing Metallica (Music)

People who like Metallica (Music)

R
Robert @robert92
User image: Bob Pinson
Bob Pinson @pinsonj705
User image: Donald McCarty
Donald McCarty @donaldmccarty0f
User image: DonLucas
DonLucas @tomasaquinas87
6
696945561564321523 @fuxckyou
User image: Yogesh Kumar
Yogesh Kumar @yogeshkumar
User image: Justin
Justin @justin93
User image: Naib Hothi
Naib Hothi @naibhothi
H
Haru @Poco
User image: Hazem Raad
Hazem Raad @hazemraad
İ
İlayda @ilaydayalkin_
User image: Lou Mariscal
Lou Mariscal @loumariscal

People who dislike Metallica (Music)

User image: David
David @moinontoi
a
avicohen123 @aviblaustein16
User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @sanwaldian
C
C Butler @cczilla
B
Beer @beersnob
User image: Diego Rottman
Diego Rottman @redatapress
J
John @canofworms1
User image: Cara Wooldridge
Cara Wooldridge @carawooldridge
User image: Wil Moreau
Wil Moreau @wiltmoreau
User image: Emin Varol
Emin Varol @eminvarol12
L
Lei @leighvallet
P
Peter @peege43
Loading failed, please try again