You might also like similar music to Marvin Gaye, like Stevie Wonder...

People who like Marvin Gaye (Music)

I
Izzie Short @izzieshort
Haydive royale @kayshander
Y Knot @YKnot
Florian Decros @floriandecros
Isabelly Santos @isabellylindona11
Lee Prail-Toth @leeprail-toth
william binns @wilburjr04
Laura Slabbert @lauraslabbert
t
totalwarhammer @totalwarhammer
b
bsep @bensepinuck
Artis Sakss @artissakss
A
Alex @awhike20

People who dislike Marvin Gaye (Music)

DG @fringenerd
Barbara Why @barbarawhy
Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
robbie davis @davisrobbie138
Sofia Ruffo @ilovepizza_99
delete_rewind @lirs43
RoscoNeko @rosconeko
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
Tyler Tunstall @FizzyPopMusic
Peter Piper @www.wisdom1
L
Leo @leo9
Zink @Akbar
Loading failed, please try again