31 Save

You might also like similar music to Lifehouse, like Switchfoot...

Picture of a band or musician: Switchfoot
1.2K
Switchfoot Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Fray
4.2K
The Fray Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Goo Goo Dolls
2.1K
Goo Goo Dolls Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Daughtry
1.5K
Daughtry Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Augustana
924
Augustana Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: 3 Doors Down
3.4K
3 Doors Down Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Creed
1.2K
Creed Music 3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Plain White T's
2.4K
Plain White T's Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Anberlin
1.0K
Anberlin Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Snow Patrol
3.6K
Snow Patrol Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Simple Plan
2.8K
Simple Plan Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Theory Of A Deadman
1.7K
Theory Of A Deadman Music 4/5
0 Save

People who like Lifehouse (Music)

User image: Tina Oliver Elliott
Tina Oliver Elliott @tinaoliverelliott
User image: Max Patrick Allen
Max Patrick Allen @maxpatrickallen
User image: Lydia Underhill
Lydia Underhill @OhLydia
User image: Skye Brown
Skye Brown @skyebrown
User image: Rabia Melniva
Rabia Melniva @rabiakutlubay
User image: Zack Excell
Zack Excell @zackexcell
A
Ana R. Mendoza @anarubymendoza
User image: Danielle Moravec
Danielle Moravec @daniellemoravec
User image: Shauna Redmond
Shauna Redmond @shaunaredmond
User image: nurturedVex13
nurturedVex13 @erica.henneigh
User image: Donald McCarty
Donald McCarty @donaldmccarty0f

People who dislike Lifehouse (Music)

User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @danielskatie21
User image: Cara Wooldridge
Cara Wooldridge @carawooldridge
User image: Samantha Jayne Brunt
Samantha Jayne Brunt @samanthajaynebrunt
M
Matteo Hapta @w.a.r.cat98
User image: Dave Cotton
Dave Cotton @davecotton
M
Matteo Hapta @ab127d
User image: Dannyboy99
Dannyboy99 @cdchristopherson
User image: João Pedro Oliveira
João Pedro Oliveira @JotaPe
User image: Marissa Backues
Marissa Backues @MarissaBackues
R
Roo @rrcodr
User image: Katie Simba Dollberg
Katie Simba Dollberg @katiesimbadollberg
User image: steph
steph @yagirlsteph
Loading failed, please try again