33 Save

You might also like

similar music to Lifehouse, like The Fray...
Picture of a band or musician: The Fray
4.3K
The Fray Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Hoobastank
1.7K
Hoobastank Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Calling
504
The Calling Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Daughtry
1.5K
Daughtry Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Safetysuit
332
Safetysuit Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Five For Fighting
991
Five For Fighting Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Switchfoot
1.2K
Switchfoot Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Nickelback
4.2K
Nickelback Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Augustana
926
Augustana Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Goo Goo Dolls
2.2K
Goo Goo Dolls Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Blue October
813
Blue October Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Onerepublic
5.6K
Onerepublic Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Plumb
166
Plumb Music 4.1/5
0 Save

People who like Lifehouse (Music)

User image: Jessica Gomez
Jessica Gomez @tortura1983
L
Lasca @lascagaskins5ce482
User image: Jacque Marie Hogan
Jacque Marie Hogan @jacquemariehoganebb863
User image: Rozell van Breda
Rozell van Breda @rozellvanbreda
User image: Tara Moser
Tara Moser @tara-moser
User image: Joe Smith
Joe Smith @dragonup18sportal49f8e1
User image: Byron Records
Byron Records @byronrecords
User image: Patrícia Tomé
Patrícia Tomé @patrciatom1f3c81
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katiedanielsdc147308
User image: Katie Daniels
Katie Daniels @katied283093
User image: Sam Schweickart
Sam Schweickart @samschweickarte765a7
User image: molly
molly @buffysummers

People who dislike Lifehouse (Music)

User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @ian.sanwald
U
Ugly Bob @uglybob
User image: Trick Hollows
Trick Hollows @trickhollows
User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: Ryan Standefer
Ryan Standefer @rstandefer
User image: Cara Wooldridge
Cara Wooldridge @carawooldridge
User image: Samantha Jayne Brunt
Samantha Jayne Brunt @samanthajaynebrunt
User image: Dave Cotton
Dave Cotton @davecotton
M
Matteo Hapta @ab127d
User image: Dannyboy99
Dannyboy99 @cdchristopherson
User image: João Pedro Oliveira
João Pedro Oliveira @JotaPe
User image: Marissa Backues
Marissa Backues @MarissaBackues
Loading failed, please try again