20 Save

You might also like similar music to Kings Of Convenience, like Feist...

Picture of a band or musician: Feist
1.9K
Feist Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Au Revoir Simone
355
Au Revoir Simone Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Radio Dept.
337
The Radio Dept. Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Beirut
2.5K
Beirut Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: José González
966
José González Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Whitest Boy Alive
480
The Whitest Boy Alive Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arcade Fire
5.8K
Arcade Fire Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Iron & Wine
3.2K
Iron & Wine Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Death Cab For Cutie
5.0K
Death Cab For Cutie Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Peter Bjorn And John
1.9K
Peter Bjorn And John Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The National
2.9K
The National Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Broken Social Scene
1.5K
Broken Social Scene Music 4/5
0 Save

People who like Kings Of Convenience (Music)

User image: Renato Kasiyas
Renato Kasiyas @renatokasiyas
User image: Martin Høgvik
Martin Høgvik @martinhogvik
D
Dan @karmapolice123
S
Sarah @sarah_beaner
User image: Benic
Benic @moltobene
User image: pablo jimenez
pablo jimenez @jimenezmorenopablo
User image: deerhunter
deerhunter @deerhunter201__
User image: yiran sun
yiran sun @kaseysun610
User image: Huxoo
Huxoo @huseyinsiner1
User image: Marcin Kucharski
Marcin Kucharski @mkucharski8
M
Manny @man3ster
User image: Jorge Martinez
Jorge Martinez @jorgeaber

People who dislike Kings Of Convenience (Music)

User image: Jesús A. Rodríguez
Jesús A. Rodríguez @jesus-a-rodriguez
M
Mike @hooch19
T
Tyler Tkachyk @tyler-tkachyk
D
Doc Urso @doc-urso
t
the_boat @the-boat
D
Daniel @daniel56
User image: Andy
Andy @andy4
User image: Kuba Orlik
Kuba Orlik @kuba-orlik
User image: Tamas Nep
Tamas Nep @tamas-nep
M
Matthew Schenck @matthew-schenck
T
Tom @tom28
User image: MorganGeek
MorganGeek @MorganGeek
Loading failed, please try again