25 Save

You might also like similar music to Kings Of Convenience, like Feist...

Picture of a band or musician: Feist
1.9K
Feist Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bon Iver
5.2K
Bon Iver Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Whitest Boy Alive
483
The Whitest Boy Alive Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: José González
989
José González Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Band Of Horses
2.7K
Band Of Horses Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Beirut
2.5K
Beirut Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Au Revoir Simone
357
Au Revoir Simone Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Andrew Bird
1.8K
Andrew Bird Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Phoenix
3.7K
Phoenix Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Radiohead
12.4K
Radiohead Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Belle And Sebastian
2.0K
Belle And Sebastian Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Air
1.9K
Air Music 4.6/5
0 Save

People who like Kings Of Convenience (Music)

User image: Amine Sdiri
Amine Sdiri @AmineSdiri
User image: Matt Sheers
Matt Sheers @mattsheers
User image: Bjorn
Bjorn @bjornin
User image: Marla Aufseeser
Marla Aufseeser @marlasimone4e4
User image: Jena Jang
Jena Jang @jenajang
User image: Sasha-Mae Eccleston
Sasha-Mae Eccleston @sashamaeeccleston
E
Emre @emrea
User image: One_Day
One_Day @folkmusicandavocados
User image: Betül Toprak
Betül Toprak @sbetult
User image: F Garcia
F Garcia @fgarcia72
User image: Zac Noel
Zac Noel @zacnoel
User image: Alicen Maniscalco
Alicen Maniscalco @alicenfm

People who dislike Kings Of Convenience (Music)

D
Daniel Bingham @dtb
User image: Ben Swinney
Ben Swinney @BenSwinney
User image: Jesús A. Rodríguez
Jesús A. Rodríguez @jesus-a-rodriguez
M
Mike @hooch19
T
Tyler Tkachyk @tyler-tkachyk
D
Doc Urso @doc-urso
t
the_boat @the-boat
D
Daniel @daniel56
User image: Andy
Andy @andy4
User image: Kuba Orlik
Kuba Orlik @kuba-orlik
User image: Tamas Nep
Tamas Nep @tamas-nep
M
Matthew Schenck @matthew-schenck
Loading failed, please try again