21 Save

You might also like similar music to Kid Cudi, like Kanye West...

Picture of a band or musician: Kanye West
5.4K
Kanye West Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lil' Wayne
3.3K
Lil' Wayne Music 3.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mac Miller
1.4K
Mac Miller Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jay-Z & Kanye West
109
Jay-Z & Kanye West Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lupe Fiasco
1.5K
Lupe Fiasco Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Frank Ocean
2.6K
Frank Ocean Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Wale
677
Wale Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: A$ap Rocky
295
A$ap Rocky Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Drake
4.5K
Drake Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tyler, The Creator
1.8K
Tyler, The Creator Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jay-Z
3.0K
Jay-Z Music 4/5
0 Save

Lists containing Kid Cudi (Music)

People who like Kid Cudi (Music)

User image: Péter Bódi
Péter Bódi @petip220
User image: deerhunter
deerhunter @deerhunter201__
User image: Turd Cobain
Turd Cobain @ajcasella5
User image: Rimantė Milašiūtė
Rimantė Milašiūtė @rimantmilait
User image: Lauren C Thornton
Lauren C Thornton @laurencthornton
User image: Teagan Marchant
Teagan Marchant @21marchantt
User image: Dylan Romesburg
Dylan Romesburg @dylanromesburg
User image: Jacek Zapart
Jacek Zapart @jacekzapart
User image: MJ Herr
MJ Herr @mjherr
User image: Adetayo Adeoye
Adetayo Adeoye @adetayoadeoye
User image: Martha Anne Mock
Martha Anne Mock @marthaannemock
User image: Chase Roesner
Chase Roesner @chaseroesnere0

People who dislike Kid Cudi (Music)

User image: Kay Newman
Kay Newman @ceadhlan7
User image: Coraline Jones
Coraline Jones @coralinepixiejones
User image: Silja Celine
Silja Celine @djjdkgh
User image: Barbara Why
Barbara Why @barbarawhy
User image: Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
I
Ian @iancarroll97
User image: Tails One Five Five
Tails One Five Five @Tails.155
User image: infinity-xpired
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
User image: Poisoned
Poisoned @Poisoned
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Dr Dre
Dr Dre @chubnubdolphins
J
Joseph Harms @jharms
Loading failed, please try again