11 Save

You might also like similar music to Kelela, like Sza...

Picture of a band or musician: Sza
700
Sza Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jessy Lanza
54
Jessy Lanza Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kilo Kish
104
Kilo Kish Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sevdaliza
78
Sevdaliza Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Fka Twigs
1.1K
Fka Twigs Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Lolawolf
23
Lolawolf Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Alina Baraz
115
Alina Baraz Music 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Glass Animals
1.5K
Glass Animals Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Purity Ring
1.5K
Purity Ring Music 4.6/5
0 Save

People who like Kelela (Music)

User image: Mel
Mel @mel666
User image: Yusuf Miguel
Yusuf Miguel @yusufmiguel
User image: elle
elle @elim.almedom
User image: clossy
clossy @ailurophileh
User image: cecil
cecil @pinecherry
User image: Inês Pais
Inês Pais @inspais
B
Bella Sharif @bellasharif16
User image: Callum Swan
Callum Swan @callumswan
User image: Duncan Gans
Duncan Gans @duncangans
User image: William Adams
William Adams @williamadams
I
Iai @Iai
User image: The Sad Drunk
The Sad Drunk @TheSadDrunk

People who dislike Kelela (Music)

User image: David Nessipbekov
David Nessipbekov @David Nessipbekov
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Dr. Acula
Dr. Acula @samuel.miller.is.cool
User image: Isabelle Drouin
Isabelle Drouin @idrouinski
User image: Tijn de Leeuw
Tijn de Leeuw @Alistaire
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Ilinca Manolache
Ilinca Manolache @IlincaManolache
D
Duncan Gans @duncan.gans
User image: Brodie Ashcroft
Brodie Ashcroft @brodisashcroft
User image: uper60
uper60 @ayay
Loading failed, please try again