52 Save

You might also like similar music to Keane, like Snow Patrol...

Lists containing Keane (Music)

Everything from punk rock to hip hop to pop. I'd like to think that the list is full of bands/people that do it better than most of their contemporaries. Most of the music has resonated with me at some level or in some time of my life. What would the soundtrack of your life sound like?
Kings Of Leon, U2 and 16 more... A few months ago View 20 items

People who like Keane (Music)

User image: Тимур Гафаров
Тимур Гафаров @gecko0307
User image: Afinso Sousa Soares
Afinso Sousa Soares @soaresam1
User image: Eli Smith
Eli Smith @elismith
User image: Ashley Victoria
Ashley Victoria @ashleyvictoria
K
Kristina Pleau @kikiren1985
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09
User image: Renato Kasiyas
Renato Kasiyas @renatokasiyas
User image: Jack O'brien
Jack O'brien @jackobrienlad
User image: Pınar Küpdere
Pınar Küpdere @pnarkpdere
User image: Chelsea Nilon
Chelsea Nilon @chelseanilon
User image: Sarah Duckworth
Sarah Duckworth @sarahduckworth95
User image: Tammy Rodes
Tammy Rodes @ZombieTaco

People who dislike Keane (Music)

User image: Andrew Fitch
Andrew Fitch @andrewfitch
t
taste diver @mkpfts
User image: Dave Cotton
Dave Cotton @davecotton
User image: Şeyda Şen
Şeyda Şen @seydas
User image: Oliver Tucker
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
User image: DG
DG @fringenerd
User image: Stephanie C
Stephanie C @seclayto
User image: Roland F
Roland F @SparkKing
User image: bretspikes
bretspikes @shooterbret
User image: Beatrice Bradsell
Beatrice Bradsell @bbradsell
B
Babelu @accounts+tastedive
User image: Paul Hunting
Paul Hunting @PaulHunting
Loading failed, please try again