2 Save

You might also like similar music to Judy Collins, like Gordon Lightfoot...

Picture of a band or musician: Gordon Lightfoot
202
Gordon Lightfoot Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Linda Ronstadt
148
Linda Ronstadt Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Phoebe Snow
6
Phoebe Snow Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Cheryl Wheeler
4
Cheryl Wheeler Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ian & Sylvia
1
Ian & Sylvia Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tom Paxton
9
Tom Paxton Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Phil Ochs
73
Phil Ochs Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Richard Thompson
33
Richard Thompson Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Janis Ian
120
Janis Ian Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Utah Phillips
11
Utah Phillips Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arlo Guthrie
85
Arlo Guthrie Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Steve Goodman
5
Steve Goodman Music 2.8/5
0 Save

People who like Judy Collins (Music)

User image: Leslie Somerville
Leslie Somerville @northernsky61
User image: Ruthe Shapiro
Ruthe Shapiro @rutheshapiro
User image: Danise Pioth
Danise Pioth @danisepioth
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
User image: Amy Stanford
Amy Stanford @amystanford
User image: Shaked Barkay
Shaked Barkay @shakedbarkay
User image: Kiki
Kiki @djgoshdarnhippie
User image: Caren Goldstein
Caren Goldstein @carengoldstein
User image: Karen Rista
Karen Rista @karenrista
User image: Bethanne Cross
Bethanne Cross @bethannecross
User image: Ammar Akouri
Ammar Akouri @AmmarAkouri
User image: Mary Holsker Hoyles
Mary Holsker Hoyles @MaryHolskerHoyles

People who dislike Judy Collins (Music)

User image: Sarah Paton
Sarah Paton @sarah-paton
Loading failed, please try again