38 Save

You might also like similar music to Johnny Cash, like Bob Dylan...

Picture of a band or musician: Bob Dylan
5.7K
Bob Dylan Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Beatles
17.2K
The Beatles Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Creedence Clearwater Revival
3.6K
Creedence Clearwater Revival Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Neil Young
2.4K
Neil Young Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Elvis Presley
2.7K
Elvis Presley Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: ZZ Top
1.8K
ZZ Top Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bruce Springsteen
1.7K
Bruce Springsteen Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Tom Waits
2.6K
Tom Waits Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jeff Buckley
2.0K
Jeff Buckley Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Led Zeppelin
9.1K
Led Zeppelin Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The White Stripes
7.4K
The White Stripes Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jimi Hendrix
6.0K
Jimi Hendrix Music 4.7/5
0 Save

People who like Johnny Cash (Music)

User image: Erin Davies
Erin Davies @erindavies
User image: Whitney Husemoller
Whitney Husemoller @whitneyhusemoller
R
Robert @robert92
User image: Donald McCarty
Donald McCarty @donaldmccarty0f
User image: James Unger
James Unger @jamesunger
6
696945561564321523 @fuxckyou
User image: Sad Starboy
Sad Starboy @astridberroa78
User image: Marius Narbutaitis
Marius Narbutaitis @mariusnarbutaitis
Y
Y @merris55
User image: Zeynep Biber
Zeynep Biber @zeynepbiber
User image: Danny D
Danny D @DannyD93
User image: Joe Grant
Joe Grant @joegrant1234

People who dislike Johnny Cash (Music)

User image: Shane Charrette
Shane Charrette @shaniack7796
User image: James B
James B @fey_wilds
User image: Scarlett Summers
Scarlett Summers @sheetghost4life
User image: Smoky
Smoky @Smokyginger
C
C Butler @cczilla
J
John @canofworms1
D
Dale De Vore @pcspock
P
Peter @peege43
User image: Lexxile
Lexxile @splitzniesen
User image: S Z
S Z @sylzys
User image: Brent Petrie
Brent Petrie @brentpetrie
User image: Bob K
Bob K @rskiller3
Loading failed, please try again