36 Save

You might also like similar music to Goldfrapp, like Groove Armada...

People who like Goldfrapp (Music)

User image: Johann Arteaga Ramos
Johann Arteaga Ramos @johannarteagaramos
User image: Farren Elizabeth
Farren Elizabeth @farrenelizabeth
K
Kristina Pleau @kikiren1985
E
Eric Hosick @erichosick
User image: Sarah Weaver
Sarah Weaver @sarahweaver
User image: Claudia Sohrab
Claudia Sohrab @claudiasohrab
User image: Ambra De Simone
Ambra De Simone @ambradesimone
M
Mister Coconut @bengoavs
s
sonic @sonicsoupcan
User image: Stenn Francis-Deare
Stenn Francis-Deare @stennfrancis-deare
User image: Henno Kruger
Henno Kruger @hennokruger
User image: Kamilah R.
Kamilah R. @kamilahgill

People who dislike Goldfrapp (Music)

j
jfp @tastedivejfp
User image: infinity-xpired
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
User image: Sammy Hussain
Sammy Hussain @SammyHussain1
User image: Wes Gartner
Wes Gartner @WesGartner
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Kiss Balázs
Kiss Balázs @kungfucsiga
User image: Cün
Cün @Cün Hepgülerler
User image: Bad Dino
Bad Dino @mongolinar
User image: Jordan Clayton
Jordan Clayton @splat1347
U
Ugly Bob @uglybob
M
Marinara @marinara
Loading failed, please try again