5 Save

You might also like similar music to Fugees, like Lauryn Hill...

Picture of a band or musician: Lauryn Hill
585
Lauryn Hill Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Wyclef Jean
95
Wyclef Jean Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Roots
1.0K
The Roots Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Outkast
2.1K
Outkast Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Nas
1.7K
Nas Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Busta Rhymes
643
Busta Rhymes Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jedi Mind Tricks
423
Jedi Mind Tricks Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kelis
262
Kelis Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Common
898
Common Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: De La Soul
745
De La Soul Music 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like Fugees (Music)

User image: Martin Rivers
Martin Rivers @MartinRivers
User image: Enas
Enas @delightvirus
User image: Can Kulahcioglu
Can Kulahcioglu @canspix
User image: C.J.
C.J. @Littlebastard
M
Manny @man3ster
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
a
askiayende @askiayende
User image: Sasa Reic
Sasa Reic @sasareic
User image: Angie
Angie @ANGiEx0
User image: druidkin
druidkin @myimaginaryband
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn
User image: D'Monica Love
D'Monica Love @dmonicalove

People who dislike Fugees (Music)

User image: Joe Sanderson
Joe Sanderson @Joesanderson15
User image: infinity-xpired
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Brad Cotter
Brad Cotter @bradcotter22
E
Eric @Edzilla60
C
CherNoBro @CherNoBro
User image: ComparisonWorld
ComparisonWorld @Pinkarray
User image: Deyna Arteaga
Deyna Arteaga @deyna-arteaga
User image: Jono Kruger
Jono Kruger @jono-kruger
S
Sarah @sarah273
T
Tom @tom28
E
Elvin @elvin
Loading failed, please try again