14 Save

You might also like similar music to Freddie Mercury, like Brian May...

Picture of a band or musician: Brian May
234
Brian May Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Queen
13.5K
Queen Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: John Lennon
4.9K
John Lennon Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Elton John
3.1K
Elton John Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Uriah Heep
271
Uriah Heep Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Take That
323
Take That Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Phil Collins
1.5K
Phil Collins Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Paul McCartney
2.6K
Paul McCartney Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Eros Ramazzotti
102
Eros Ramazzotti Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Roger Taylor
12
Roger Taylor Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: James Blunt
1.5K
James Blunt Music 3.8/5
0 Save

People who like Freddie Mercury (Music)

User image: Brennan O'Shea
Brennan O'Shea @brennanoshea
User image: Ashley Stokes
Ashley Stokes @ashleystokes
User image: Nicola Bishop
Nicola Bishop @nicolabishop
User image: Jake Jessup
Jake Jessup @jakejessup
User image: Oleg  Kuznetsov
Oleg Kuznetsov @olegkuznetsov
S
Stewart logan @tufty72
w
[email protected] @waweti3158
J
JanetteHiggins @adamholbus
User image: Richard Murphy
Richard Murphy @richardmurphy
User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @sanwaldian
User image: Sammer Asker
Sammer Asker @sammerasker
User image: Rosa McCandless
Rosa McCandless @rosamccandless

People who dislike Freddie Mercury (Music)

R
Reactor @reactor202
J
John @canofworms1
D
Dale De Vore @pcspock
User image: Michael Reynolds
Michael Reynolds @michaelreynolds111a4
User image: Pablo Aleixandre
Pablo Aleixandre @pabloaleixandre
User image: Ariel Mooney
Ariel Mooney @201800711
N
Nyarlathotep @xerxexbrando
User image: B
B @Dreamer92
User image: Gonzupa
Gonzupa @zmejpobrej
User image: Trashcan
Trashcan @trashcan
User image: Cameron Briggs
Cameron Briggs @buddb8706
R
Rod @rodneywipf
Loading failed, please try again