75 Save

You might also like similar music to Franz Ferdinand, like The Strokes...

People who like Franz Ferdinand (Music)

User image: Ashley Victoria
Ashley Victoria @ashleyvictoria
S
Sara Skoller @wayasara
User image: James Foster
James Foster @jamesfoster
T
Tom @weavert503
User image: Rodrigo Graffino
Rodrigo Graffino @9552643
User image: Michael Combs
Michael Combs @MichaelCombs
User image: Kitti KΓ©pes
Kitti KΓ©pes @kittikpes
K
Kristina Pleau @kikiren1985
User image: Gordon Reilly
Gordon Reilly @gordonreilly
User image: Georgina
Georgina @georgina7
User image: Nick Mockus
Nick Mockus @nickmockus
User image: clossy
clossy @ailurophileh

People who dislike Franz Ferdinand (Music)

User image: 🎠 CASIO! 🎭
🎠 CASIO! 🎭 @demondays2005
User image: jessica
jessica @Strychnineandwine
User image: Ariel Mooney
Ariel Mooney @201800711
User image: Bad TV takes
Bad TV takes @badtvtakes
User image: Skyler Quammen
Skyler Quammen @skylerquammen
User image: Henrik Andersson
Henrik Andersson @HenrikAndersson
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: Seb Norris
Seb Norris @goding4lol
User image: Richard Blakey
Richard Blakey @richardblakey
User image: Leo Gottel
Leo Gottel @theappealtoheaven
Loading failed, please try again