1 Save

You might also like similar music to Fito Páez, like Joaquín Sabina...

Picture of a band or musician: Joaquín Sabina
89
Joaquín Sabina Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Los Tipitos
7
Los Tipitos Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Andrés Calamaro
84
Andrés Calamaro Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ismael Serrano
27
Ismael Serrano Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Charly García
110
Charly García Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Los Rodríguez
26
Los Rodríguez Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Soda Stereo
272
Soda Stereo Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jorge Drexler
113
Jorge Drexler Music 4.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Los Fabulosos Cadillacs
148
Los Fabulosos Cadillacs Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Pedro Guerra
7
Pedro Guerra Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Luis Eduardo Aute
16
Luis Eduardo Aute Music 4.2/5
0 Save

People who like Fito Páez (Music)

User image: Lautaro Bestard
Lautaro Bestard @thecocou
User image: Agustina Marini
Agustina Marini @agustinamarini
User image: Nathaly Burgos
Nathaly Burgos @nathyburgos
S
Santiago3991 @sanper3
User image: Matu Bahntje
Matu Bahntje @mateobahntje2812
User image: Luca Magri
Luca Magri @lucamagri
User image: Seba Herrera
Seba Herrera @sebaherrera
User image: Hovert Morales
Hovert Morales @hovertmorales
User image: Cami
Cami @774477
User image: Andrés Valle
Andrés Valle @andrsvalle
User image: Erik Koleszar
Erik Koleszar @erikkoleszar
User image: Richard R Roche
Richard R Roche @richardrroche

People who dislike Fito Páez (Music)

User image: Marañas Tolstoi
Marañas Tolstoi @MaraasTolstoi
D
Didac @m12rps
User image: Gaston Bordet
Gaston Bordet @gastonbordet95
User image: Ximena GONZALO
Ximena GONZALO @ximegonzalo
User image: Matt
Matt @MatiasDelgado
User image: Razor9001
Razor9001 @razor9001
Loading failed, please try again