40 Save

You might also like similar music to Feist, like Kings Of Convenience...

Picture of a band or musician: Kings Of Convenience
674
Kings Of Convenience Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Cat Power
1.4K
Cat Power Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Architecture In Helsinki
772
Architecture In Helsinki Music 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Iron & Wine
3.2K
Iron & Wine Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Belle And Sebastian
2.0K
Belle And Sebastian Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Broken Social Scene
1.5K
Broken Social Scene Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Stars
1.1K
Stars Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Au Revoir Simone
355
Au Revoir Simone Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Regina Spektor
3.9K
Regina Spektor Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Shins
3.9K
The Shins Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Andrew Bird
1.7K
Andrew Bird Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Devendra Banhart
1.1K
Devendra Banhart Music 4.3/5
0 Save

People who like Feist (Music)

User image: deerhunter
deerhunter @deerhunter201__
User image: Gabby Valyte
Gabby Valyte @gabbyvalyte
User image: Hayley Romano
Hayley Romano @hayleyromano
User image: ☠ E R O
☠ E R O @ero
User image: Sarah Matthews
Sarah Matthews @sarahmatthews
User image: Carole Masure
Carole Masure @carolemasure
User image: Katia Sánchez
Katia Sánchez @katiasnchez
User image: Brogan Callahan9
Brogan Callahan9 @brogancallahan
M
Manny @man3ster
User image: Amanda Le’ Panduh
Amanda Le’ Panduh @pandaintheskywithopals
User image: Jackson William Rump
Jackson William Rump @jacksonwilliamrump
S
Sarah @sarah_beaner

People who dislike Feist (Music)

User image: WolfDangler
WolfDangler @WolfDangler
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
User image: Aaron
Aaron @chickenbrothel
User image: Shea Dunne
Shea Dunne @sheadunne
N
Nicholas Burton @dkdie
N
Nick @nicholasburton
User image: Happy Fenton
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
User image: Hesed Shek
Hesed Shek @HesedShek
User image: Gomi
Gomi @kuzuneeto
User image: LK
LK @synthprincess
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
B
Blankity Blank @mrco.gllrdo
Loading failed, please try again