1 Save

You might also like

similar music to Falguni Pathak, like Sunidhi Chauhan...
Picture of a band or musician: Sunidhi Chauhan
282
Sunidhi Chauhan Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Shaan
94
Shaan Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Abhijeet Sawant
12
Abhijeet Sawant Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Richa Sharma
1
Richa Sharma Music 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kishore Kumar
85
Kishore Kumar Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mika Singh
104
Mika Singh Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Shreya Ghoshal
625
Shreya Ghoshal Music 4.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jawad Ahmad
1
Jawad Ahmad Music 2.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Neeraj Shridhar
0
Neeraj Shridhar Music
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Kumar Sanu
15
Kumar Sanu Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Roop Kumar Rathod
2
Roop Kumar Rathod Music 3.3/5
0 Save

People who like Falguni Pathak (Music)

User image: Nisshi Bans
Nisshi Bans @nisshibans
User image: Amber Lynn Martin
Amber Lynn Martin @amberlynnmartin
User image: Kush Jain
Kush Jain @kushjain
User image: Javeed Pasha
Javeed Pasha @javeedpasha
User image: Hammad Imtiaz
Hammad Imtiaz @hammadimtiaz
User image: Kiran Gopalakrishnan
Kiran Gopalakrishnan @kirangopalakrishnan
User image: N G Ashok Kumar
N G Ashok Kumar @ngashokkumar
User image: Nisha Chatterjee
Nisha Chatterjee @nishachatterjee
User image: Monika Raghuwanshi
Monika Raghuwanshi @monikaraghuwanshi
User image: Janvi Joshi
Janvi Joshi @janvijoshi
User image: Amit Mishra
Amit Mishra @amitmishra

People who dislike Falguni Pathak (Music)

User image: Mansi Upadhyay
Mansi Upadhyay @MansiUpadhyay
Loading failed, please try again