6 Save

You might also like similar music to Emmylou Harris, like Lucinda Williams...

Picture of a band or musician: Lucinda Williams
178
Lucinda Williams Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rosanne Cash
41
Rosanne Cash Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Alison Krauss & Union Station
126
Alison Krauss & Union Station Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Gillian Welch
227
Gillian Welch Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Allison Moorer
9
Allison Moorer Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Wailin' Jennys
92
The Wailin' Jennys Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Nanci Griffith
23
Nanci Griffith Music 3.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Mindy Smith
36
Mindy Smith Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Patty Larkin
4
Patty Larkin Music 5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Be Good Tanyas
78
The Be Good Tanyas Music 3.9/5
0 Save

People who like Emmylou Harris (Music)

User image: Megan Click
Megan Click @meganclick
S
Sebastian @sebastianscarpa
User image: Shawn Jarrett
Shawn Jarrett @shawnjarrett
S
Some Random Idiot @emyryn
User image: Kimora Kimono
Kimora Kimono @kimorakimono
User image: Michael Forbush
Michael Forbush @michaelforbush
User image: Claire Trebuchon Ward
Claire Trebuchon Ward @clairetrebuchonward
R
Ray @OutlawTorn
User image: Jeremy Benton Oliveria
Jeremy Benton Oliveria @jeremybentonoliveria
User image: bob beilz
bob beilz @highballslider
K
Kristina Pleau @kikiren1985
User image: Kyle Soileau
Kyle Soileau @kylesoileau

People who dislike Emmylou Harris (Music)

p
popeye42096 @popeyeandsunny
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Ian Edwards
Ian Edwards @v3nge
User image: Owen Harrison
Owen Harrison @owen-harrison
A
Ashlin @ashlin
J
Julia @julia983
J
Josh Miller @josh-miller8
d
dreww @dreww
User image: Kevin McShane
Kevin McShane @Snippy
User image: Dylan
Dylan @D-Wall
Loading failed, please try again