32 Save

You might also like

similar music to Eels, like Beck...
Picture of a band or musician: Beck
4.0K
Beck Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Good, The Bad & The Queen
237
The Good, The Bad & The Queen Music 3.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Pixies
5.3K
Pixies Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Dandy Warhols
801
The Dandy Warhols Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: R.E.M.
3.8K
R.E.M. Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arcade Fire
6.0K
Arcade Fire Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Radiohead
12.6K
Radiohead Music 4.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The White Stripes
7.7K
The White Stripes Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Grandaddy
436
Grandaddy Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Franz Ferdinand
4.8K
Franz Ferdinand Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Belle And Sebastian
2.0K
Belle And Sebastian Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Muse
10.7K
Muse Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Shins
4.0K
The Shins Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Flaming Lips
2.2K
The Flaming Lips Music 4.1/5
0 Save

Lists containing Eels (Music)

Inspiring lists containing Eels handcrafted by creative users

People who like Eels (Music)

User image: leo da
leo da @leoda1234d506ff
User image: andrea
andrea @fuckdrea
j
[email protected] @jcgilles783525
k
kimberlee @kimberleekgrant
User image: Alexander Frost
Alexander Frost @alexanderfrost86754abc
User image: Apple Sewer
Apple Sewer @applesewer3929c2
User image: Basti Charly Bautrixl
Basti Charly Bautrixl @BastiCharlyBautrixl
User image: Eva Contreras
Eva Contreras @evamcontreras27f2a4
User image: Ian Sanwald
Ian Sanwald @ian.sanwald
User image: Unknown
Unknown @Anonymous666
User image: Dan Ashton
Dan Ashton @danashton
User image: Shareé Phelps
Shareé Phelps @shareepphelps50448b

People who dislike Eels (Music)

User image: Salem Rogers
Salem Rogers @salemrogers62
User image: Bryan Allison
Bryan Allison @bryanallison
User image: Emalio Artificial
Emalio Artificial @emalioartificial
User image: Zac Noel
Zac Noel @zacnoel
User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
M
Martin James Bridges @mjbridges
User image: Ryan Craig Baker
Ryan Craig Baker @ryancraigbaker
User image: David Kushev
David Kushev @davidkushev
User image: Steven Grin
Steven Grin @stevengrin
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: Ying Zhang
Ying Zhang @YingZhang
Loading failed, please try again