30 Save

You might also like similar music to Eels, like Beck...

Picture of a band or musician: Beck
3.9K
Beck Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: I Am Kloot
74
I Am Kloot Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Gomez
140
Gomez Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Arcade Fire
5.9K
Arcade Fire Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Badly Drawn Boy
245
Badly Drawn Boy Music 4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Sparklehorse
370
Sparklehorse Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Interpol
2.8K
Interpol Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Travis
976
Travis Music 4.1/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Jeff Buckley
2.0K
Jeff Buckley Music 4.6/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: British Sea Power
160
British Sea Power Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
944
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Music 2.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Radiohead
12.3K
Radiohead Music 4.7/5
0 Save

People who like Eels (Music)

User image: Richard Sharples
Richard Sharples @richardsharples
D
Daniel Bingham @dtb
s
shintoshka @seleznyowoleg
User image: Jazmyn Rothmann
Jazmyn Rothmann @JazRoth
User image: S P
S P @plasticstraws4life
User image: Ethan Haltom
Ethan Haltom @ethanhaltom
User image: Phoebe Donkin
Phoebe Donkin @PhoebeDonkin
User image: Zoe Eileen
Zoe Eileen @blxxdthrst
User image: Jack Shrack
Jack Shrack @jack-shrack
User image: Ava Ghahremanifar
Ava Ghahremanifar @avaghahremanifar
User image: F Garcia
F Garcia @fgarcia72
User image: Katherine
Katherine @suirporp

People who dislike Eels (Music)

User image: Bryan Allison
Bryan Allison @bryanallison
User image: Emalio Artificial
Emalio Artificial @emalioartificial
User image: Zac Noel
Zac Noel @zacnoel
User image: Bingus Bumbo
Bingus Bumbo @ChumbyLuvr6969
User image: Lily
Lily @lily.a.b
M
Martin James Bridges @mjbridges
User image: Ryan Craig Baker
Ryan Craig Baker @ryancraigbaker
User image: David Kushev
David Kushev @davidkushev
User image: Steven Grin
Steven Grin @stevengrin
User image: m b
m b @Mrmarius
User image: Ying Zhang
Ying Zhang @YingZhang
User image: Halil Yigit
Halil Yigit @rivercat
Loading failed, please try again