You might also like similar music to Deftones, like A Perfect Circle...

People who like Deftones (Music)

N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
Wennz Lauren @wennzlauren
Jason @faygonpie21
Nads Yun @nadsyun
Matt Tripp @matttripp
Elle Thibeau @eleanorthibeau
Sean James Henderson @seanjameshenderson
Kaley McDonald @kaleymcdonald
B
Byeah @yesitisthebees
Juliana Terra @julianabrujah
Johan Durif @johan.durif
Jordan Hickey @jordanhickey

People who dislike Deftones (Music)

Advocateofruin @ruin
Mauro Vz @maurovz
Sam Curry @samcurry
Lucifer Morningstar @darknessshallarise
Cadmus Cornfoot @cadmuscornfoot
Drew K @merugo
B
Babelu @accounts+tastedive
Zareli @zareliman
s
spaceman00 @spaceman00
B
Brenton @brentonanderson97
Federico Ortega @federico.ortega.92
ReyBrujo @vdvsrb
Loading failed, please try again