28 Save

You might also like similar music to Cursive, like Pedro The Lion...

Picture of a band or musician: Pedro The Lion
230
Pedro The Lion Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bright Eyes
2.7K
Bright Eyes Music 4.5/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Criteria
1
Criteria Music 0.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Good Life
124
The Good Life Music 3.8/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Blood Brothers
246
The Blood Brothers Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Bear Vs. Shark
99
Bear Vs. Shark Music 3.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Decemberists
2.4K
The Decemberists Music 4.4/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ted Leo And The Pharmacists
149
Ted Leo And The Pharmacists Music 3.9/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Minus The Bear
681
Minus The Bear Music 4.3/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Ben Kweller
289
Ben Kweller Music 3.7/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: Rilo Kiley
1.0K
Rilo Kiley Music 4.2/5
0 Save
Picture of a band or musician: The Mountain Goats
1.3K
The Mountain Goats Music 4.5/5
0 Save

People who like Cursive (Music)

User image: voidfetus
voidfetus @voidfetus
User image: nmbrthry
nmbrthry @nmbrthry
User image: Jack Harter
Jack Harter @jackharter8
J
Joshua @gedaxen
User image: ThisIsHistory
ThisIsHistory @ericbeltran413
User image: Aadip Desai
Aadip Desai @aadip-desai
User image: Will Shogren
Will Shogren @willshogren
User image: Joshua
Joshua @joshuahaven
User image: Chris Dreppard
Chris Dreppard @chrisdreppard
a
askiayende @askiayende
L
Logan Laflotte @MindSalad
User image: tara
tara @taramoser09

People who dislike Cursive (Music)

User image: Danielle Ditzian
Danielle Ditzian @danielleditzian
User image: Dave Colman
Dave Colman @DaveColman
User image: Brian Connelly
Brian Connelly @BrianConnelly
User image: Arianne
Arianne @ladisputeloved
User image: Jonathan Doering
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
User image: Misty Sorrough
Misty Sorrough @psychedelicpsycho
t
tonylokko @tonylokko
R
Renee Sanborn @renee-sanborn
User image: closer2thelung
closer2thelung @closer2thelung
User image: Kelsey Arsenault
Kelsey Arsenault @vaguewave
K
Kevin Buhler @kevin-buhler
User image: Hollie
Hollie @hollie6
Loading failed, please try again